Stibo Systems

的零售产品主数据管理

MDM 解决方案以零售速度运行,推动在全渠道市场中取胜所需的敏捷性,缩短实现价值的时间。
pmdm-for-retail
浏览更多 浏览更少

零售商需要的一切,都放在一个可信赖的成熟零售包装中,没有任何多余。

零售商需要的一切,都放在一个可信赖的成熟零售包装中,没有任何多余。 不断变化的顾客期望和需求迫使零售商改变他们的经营方式。为了保持竞争力,他们需要大幅加快供应商数据的发布速度,有效地扩展产品种类,并以始终如一、有吸引力、个性化和透明的无关渠道体验的形式交付所有产品。 为了保持竞争力,他们需要大幅加快供应商数据的上市速度,有效地扩展产品种类,并以一致的、极具吸引的、个性化的无关渠道体验的形式交付所有产品。 所有这些都需要在整个价值链中提供一致、准确、最新的产品数据和内容。
Stibo Systems 的零售产品 MDM 是第一个针对这些独特复杂需求定制的 MDM 解决方案。 它基于我们行业领先的产品 MDM 包,通过直观、预配置模块、工作流、业务规则、仪表板和数据模型进行定制,同时兼顾了我们深厚的零售商行业经验。 其结果是形成了一个易于实施、易于使用、适应性强的解决方案,。使零售商能够快速、灵活地使用MDM来实现企业目标。
浏览更多 浏览更少

一个经过验证的平台,用于获取和扩展产品数据和内容,并支持零售创新、创造力和增长。

Retail-ready for fast time to value 零售专用,快速实现价值 使用预定义的模块、数据模型以及业务规则和流程快速行动
Deliver personalized experiences 提供个性化体验 高质量数据推动了多渠道体验,提高忠诚度,推动增长
Improve operational agility 提高运营敏捷性 快速实施和自动化零售流程,推动创新和效率
Accelerate time-to-market 缩短上市时间 通过自动化工作流,加入新供应商并快速扩展产品种类
Create a single source of truth 创造单一的数据信息来源 消除孤岛,提供一致、准确、值得信赖的数据、见解和决策
Eliminate risk and achieve compliance 消除风险并实现合规 自动化易于出错的手动流程,降低退货率,实现管理和合规性

了解有关产品 MDM 如何推动零售成功的更多信息

零售产品主数据管理 卓越的全通道产品体验取决于卓越的产品数据。了解更多有关首个旨在为快速发展零售领域提供服务的产品 MDM 解决方案的信息。 获得数据表
MDM 在零售中的优势 大型零售商每年可能上市超过 100,000 件产品。MDM 与实物供应链一起,为他们提供了一个巨大的可管理信息供应链。 阅读博文
欢迎来到零售新时代 你可能会听到有些人说零售业已经过时了。对于任何参加 ShopTalk 2019 的人来说,你知道这些唱衰者是错的。管理数据在这个不断发展的故事中扮演了重要角色。 阅读博文
查看所有资源

保证零售商在新“旗舰”店的电子商务环境中取得成功。

零售业继续快速发展,主要受数字驱动。 尽管我们有很多理由保持乐观,但独特而复杂的挑战仍然数不胜数 - 产品数据质量和管理是其中的核心 - 包括:

数字化转型 数字商务现在是零售业的驱动力。那些还没有加入的企业需要果断行动才有资格留在竞争中。 期望值提高;忠诚度下降 今天的顾客比以往任何时候都更具有主导权。伴随着顾客期望的不断提高,他们的忠诚度也随之下降了。 竞争日渐激烈 消费者拥有比以往更多的选择,其中包括敏捷的 D2C 和零售产品品牌;所有这些只需轻点鼠标即可获取。 拥抱多渠道 多渠道不再只是一个选项。如今,零售商需要通过所有渠道提供敏捷性和个性化。 构建长尾效应 更广泛的产品种类对增长来说至关重要。但是大量的产品数据准入也带来了挑战。 数据和品牌透明度 消费者需要更多的信息来进行智能购买。而高质量的内容和数据可以赢得他们的肯定和信任。
优质产品数据能够推动优质零售成果。 面向零售的产品 MDM 使零售商能够获取、管理和共享准确、一致、更新的产品信息和内容。使其能够采取果断行动,在竞争激烈的零售领域取得成功。
ST_smartphone_shutterstock_550975837
浏览更多 浏览更少

利用产品数据的力量获得有竞争力的零售体验优势。

零售产品 MDM 背后的理念很简单。在一个简化包中传递产品 MDM 的力量,专为现代零售的快节奏需求构建。

这包括整个企业和电子商务平台自动化、同步并聚合准确、更新产品数据和内容所需的一切。除了预配置的零售专用模块外,其有助于提高生产率的功能还包括直观的用户界面、无缝的 ERP 集成、用于内容创建和扩充的内置工作流、支持数据质量管理的业务规则引擎,以及基于领先标准以确保准确高效分类的层次结构。

最后,面向零售业的 PMDM 还包括我们基于云的产品数据聚合解决方案,以加快跨多个渠道的数据采集。

其结果是形成了一个不同于其他任何解决方案的解决方案,赋予零售商实现以下竞争优势:


  • 加速产品上市
  • 快速扩展产品分类/目录
  • 增强客户体验(CX)
  • 提高忠诚度
  • 减少产品退货
  • 消除昂贵且容易出错的手动流程
  • 优化产品信息供应链
  • 推动组织创造力和创新
  • 有利于加强协作
  • 加速收入和增长
  • 实现数据和品牌透明度
成功案例

通过 以您的业务为先, 推动您成功

Oriental Trading 这家行业领先的零售商如何将产品信息管理从 IT 部门转移到业务部门。 阅读成功案例 mason-logo-white Mason Companies 利用产品 MDM 解决方案,快速进入市场,整合产品信息,为客户带来好处。 阅读成功案例 bol.com 这家拥有数百万件产品的在线零售商缩短了引入新产品类别所需的时间提高了订单完成率并降低了订单取消率。 阅读成功案例
让我们开始创造一个更加透明的世界 通过 MDM 实现数据透明度 在 Stibo Systems,我们的使命是创建全球功能最全的主数据管理解决方案,这些解决方案旨在帮助企业优化其业务、环境和社会绩效。立即联系我们,开始创造更美好业务和更美好世界的旅程。
お問い合わせ

Stibo Systems'

Product Master Data Management for Retail

MDM purpose-built to perform at the speed of retail, driving agility and rapid time to value PIM can’t deliver, empowering retailers to win in an omnichannel environment.
pmdm-for-retail
Read more Read less

Everything retailers need – and nothing they don’t –
in a single trusted, retail-ready MDM package.

Evolving customer expectations and demands are forcing retailers to transform how they do business. This is especially true for those operating across physical and digital channels. To stay competitive, they need to dramatically accelerate vendor data onboarding, efficiently expand product assortments, and deliver it all in the form of a consistent, engaging, personalized, transparent, channel-agnostic experience. All of which demand consistent, accurate, up-to-date product data and content throughout the value chain; a critical asset traditional product information management (PIM) solutions are not built to deliver.
Stibo Systems Product MDM for Retail is the first master data management solution tailored to address these uniquely complex needs. It’s built on our industry leading Product MDM package, customized with intuitive, pre-configured modules, workflows, business rules, dashboards and data models that our deep industry experience has shown retailers need. The result is an easy-to-implement, easy-to-use, adaptable solution that empowers retailers to move with speed and agility as they put the power of MDM to work to achieve their objectives.
Read more Read less

A proven platform to source and scale product data and content,
and support retail innovation, transparency and growth.

Retail-ready for fast time to value Retail-ready for fast time to value Move quickly using pre-defined modules, data models, and business rules and processes
Deliver personalized experiences Deliver personalized experiences Fuel engaging omnichannel experiences and data transparency that drives loyalty and growth
Improve operational agility Improve operational agility Rapid implementation and automated retail processes drive innovation and efficiency
Accelerate time-to-market Accelerate time-to-market Onboard new vendors and expand product assortments quickly via automated workflows
Create a single source of truth Create a single source of truth Eliminate silos to deliver consistent, accurate trustworthy data, insights and decisions
Eliminate risk and achieve compliance Eliminate risk and achieve compliance Automate error-prone manual processes, reduce returns and enable governance and compliance

Learn more about how Product MDM drives retail success

Product Master Data Management for Retail Superior omnichannel product experiences depend on superior product data. Learn more about the first Product MDM solution built to deliver that in the fast-moving retail space. Get the Data Sheet
The Benefits of MDM in Retail Large retailers can onboard +100,000 products per year. Along with their physical supply chain, this gives them an enormous information supply chain to manage. Read the Blog Post
Welcome to a New Era of Retail You may hear someone say retail is dead. For anyone who attended ShopTalk 2019, you know the naysayers are wrong. Managing data plays a big part of this evolving story. Read the Blog Post
View All Resources

Empowering retailers to succeed in an environment where the new “flagship” store is ecommerce.

Retail continues to evolve quickly, driven largely by digital. While there is much cause for optimism, unique, complex challenges still abound – with product data quality and management central to them all – including:

Digital transformation Digital commerce is driving retail. Those not on board yet need to move decisively to stay in the game. It will take more than PIM to get there. Expectations up; loyalty down Customers today are more in charge than ever. But as their expectations continue rising, their loyalty declines. Fierce competition Consumers have more choices than ever, including agile D2C and retail product brands; all of them just a click away. Embracing omnichannel Omnichannel is no longer just an option. Retailers today need to deliver agility and personalization across all channels. Building for the long tail Broader product assortments are critical to growth. But onboarding product data in volume presents a challenge. Data and brand transparency Consumers want more information to make smart purchases. High-quality content and data can win their confidence and trust.
Superior quality product data fuels superior quality retail outcomes. Product MDM for Retail empowers retailers to acquire, manage and share accurate, consistent, updated product data and content. Take product information management (PIM) to the next level, and move decisively to achieve success in the highly competitive retail space.
ST_smartphone_shutterstock_550975837
Read more Read less

Leverage product data to achieve a competitive retail advantage traditional PIM can’t deliver.

The idea behind Product MDM for Retail is simple. Deliver the power of Product MDM in a streamlined package, built for the fast-paced needs of modern retail.

It includes everything needed to automate, synchronize and syndicate accurate, updated product data and content across enterprise and ecommerce platforms. In addition to pre-configured retail-ready modules, its productivity boosting features include an intuitive UI, seamless ERP integration, built-in workflows for content creation and enrichment, a business rules engine to support data quality management, and hierarchies based on leading standards to ensure accurate, efficient categorization.

Finally, Product MDM for Retail includes our cloud-based Product Data Syndication solution to speed the acquisition of data across multiple channels.

The result is a solution unlike any other, ready to drive competitive advantage by empowering retailers to:


  • Speed product onboarding
  • Quickly scale product assortments/catalogs
  • Enhance customer experience (CX)
  • Increase loyalty
  • Reduce product returns
  • Eliminate costly, error-prone manual processes
  • Optimize the product information supply chain
  • Drive organizational creativity and innovation
  • Facilitate improved collaboration
  • Accelerate revenue and growth
  • Enable data and brand transparency
Success Stories

Powering success by putting Your business first

Oriental Trading How an industry-leading retailer moved the management of product information from IT to the business side. Read the Success Story mason-logo-white Leveraging a Product MDM solution, Mason Companies increases speed-to-market and consolidates product information for the benefit of their customers. Read the Success Story bol.com Online retailer with several million products reduces time it takes to introduce new categories, increases fulfilment rate and decreases order cancellation rate. Read the Success Story
LET’S START CREATING A MORE TRANSPARENT WORLD Empower data transparency through MDM At Stibo Systems, our mission is to create the world’s most versatile master data management solutions, built to enable businesses to optimize their business, environmental and social performance. Connect with us today to start your journey to creating better business and a better world.
Contact Us