合作伙伴

Stibo Systems(思迪博) 合作伙伴社区汇聚了业内一些最有经验的组织,这些组织都致力于帮助公司最大限度地利用其最有价值的数据资产。

认为数字化转型对其业务成果至关重要的组织之所以选择我们的合作伙伴,是因为后者具有商业和技术知识,并且能够提供卓越的业务价值。

合作伙伴门户
成为合作伙伴
三种合作伙伴类型可供选择。
咨询合作伙伴 咨询合作伙伴拥有多领域专业知识,并协助实施 主数据管理(MDM)和系统集成。 渠道合作伙伴 渠道合作伙伴是值得信赖的顾问和行业专家,提供获得最佳 主数据管理(MDM)解决方案的捷径。 技术合作伙伴 技术合作伙伴通过附加软件或服务来提供 主数据管理(MDM)解决方案,从而提供更平稳的过渡或更丰富的解决方案。
咨询合作伙伴

Stibo Systems(思迪博) 合作伙伴生态系统为客户提供尽可能广泛的解决方案,其全球范围内的合作伙伴能够为世界各地的客户提供服务。

我们的合作伙伴是各自领域的经验丰富的市场领导者。 咨询合作伙伴提供系统集成的支柱,以确保项目成功实施。 他们确保通过应用行业知识、软件实施最佳实践和数据治理管理来实现项目的业务目标。


基于其完整的产品和功能,Stibo Systems(思迪博) 的合作伙伴根据四个合作伙伴级别之一进行分类。

根据合作伙伴的级别,合作伙伴可以使用 Stibo Systems(思迪博) 的技术,他们被包含在共享的营销计划和会议中, 并且可以在我们的 主数据管理(MDM)平台中获得技术和商业支持,从而使其实践活动更具有相关性和吸引力。

diamond partner, platinum partner, gold partner, certified partner
渠道合作伙伴

Stibo Systems(思迪博) 的渠道合作伙伴通过建议和策略帮助客户实现最佳主数据管理解决方案。 渠道合作伙伴对特定行业的用例和挑战有深刻的了解。 他们在将主数据管理与业务目标进行映射以优化客户 主数据管理(MDM)投资的积极业务成果方面经验丰富。

我们向渠道合作伙伴提供销售培训和课程——产品洞察力和走向市场战略相结合。


我们向渠道合作伙伴提供销售培训和课程——产品洞察力和走向市场战略的结合。 合作伙伴可以获得广泛的营销支持、独家访问合作伙伴门户网站获取关于业务趋势的第一手信息、受邀参加合作伙伴峰会和仅面向合作伙伴的免费网络研讨会,以及参加 Stibo Systems(思迪博) 的年度客户会议。

技术合作伙伴

Stibo Systems(思迪博) 与许多经过验证和认证的技术提供商合作,将其 主数据管理(MDM)平台无缝集成到我们客户现有的信息技术设置中。 我们的补充解决方案可以帮助客户更顺畅地过渡到优化的主数据管理,并提高运营效率,以满足每个客户的独特业务需求。

我们的技术合作伙伴可以独家访问我们的合作伙伴门户网站,并受邀参加 Stibo Systems(思迪博) 的年度业务会议 Connect。


已经认证的合作伙伴

咨询合作伙伴

咨询合作伙伴为寻求最佳主数据管理(MDM)主数据管理实施的客户提供咨询服务。我们提供所有必要的知识,以确保您了解Stibo Systems(思迪博)的主数据管理(MDM)解决方案的最新发展。

技术方案合作伙伴

技术合作伙伴在我们的合作伙伴生态系统中扮演着至关重要的角色,他们优化并集成他们的解决方案,以提供Stibo Systems(思迪博) 主数据管理(MDM)平台与客户现有IT设置的无缝集成。这些互补的解决方案能够更顺利地过渡到优化的主数据管理方案中。

合作伙伴门户
成为合作伙伴
让我们开始创造一个更加透明的世界 通过 主数据管理(MDM)实现数据透明度 在 Stibo Systems(思迪博),我们的使命是创建全球功能最全的主数据管理解决方案,这些解决方案旨在帮助企业优化其业务、环境和社会绩效。立即联系我们,开始创造更美好业务和更美好世界的旅程。
联系我们
Stibo_Tagline_skagerrak

Partners

The Stibo Systems partner community is home to some of the most experienced organizations in the industry – all dedicated to helping companies maximize their most valuable data assets.

Organizations that consider digital transformation to be crucial for their business outcomes choose our partners because of their commercial and technical knowledge and ability to deliver superior business value.

Partner Community
Become a Partner
Three partnership types to select from.
Consulting Partners (deliver) Consulting partners are certified by Stibo Systems as system integrators to ensure projects are successfully implemented and ensure that business objectives are met through industry knowledge, best practices and data governance management. Alliance Partners (sell with) Alliance partners are deeply knowledgeable consulting partners who join Stibo Systems in going to market to provide the best expertise for the customer. Reseller Partners (sell through) Reseller partners are experienced consulting partners who are able to effectively and independently resell packaged solutions from Stibo Systems for mid-market customers.
Consulting Partners

The Stibo Systems ecosystem of partners offers customers the broadest possible palette of solutions and provides partners a global reach, serving customers across the world.

Our partners are highly experienced and market leaders in their fields. Consulting partners provide the backbone of system integration to ensure that projects are successfully implemented. They ensure that the business objectives of the project are met through the application of industry knowledge, software implementation best practices and data governance management.


Based on their complete offering and capabilities, Stibo Systems’ partners are categorized according to one of the four partner levels.

Depending on partner level, partners have access to Stibo Systems’ technology, they are included in shared marketing programs and conferences, and they receive technical as well as commercial enablement in our MDM platform to make their practice even more relevant and appealing.

diamond partner, platinum partner, gold partner, certified partner
Read more Read less
Alliance Partners

The Stibo Systems’ Alliance partners help customers with advice and strategies to achieve the best master data management solution. Alliance partners possess deep knowledge into use cases and the challenges of specific industries. They are experienced in mapping master data management against business goals in order to optimize the positive business outcome of our customers’ MDM investment.

Due to their regional foundations, Alliance partners can provide assistance in local language and exceptional insight into local business trends regarding MDM solutions.


We offer to our Alliance partners sales training and courses – a combination of product insight and go-to-market strategies. Partners can benefit from a broad range of marketing support, an exclusive access to a partner portal for first-hand information on business trends, invitations to partner summits, free-of-charge webinars for partners only and access to Stibo Systems’ annual customer conference.

Reseller Partners

Reseller partners help meet the market demands for Stibo Systems’ software and solutions in specific industries and customer segments. Reseller partners
independently derive incremental opportunities by providing their own consulting services along with the approved resale of Stibo Systems software. The
reseller partnership extends the alliance partnership. Reseller partners meet the same high standards in the areas of market knowledge, vision, integrity and
customer satisfaction as Stibo Systems sets for itself. Our three-tier program enables, rewards and supports you as a partner in your go-to-market engagement with
Stibo Systems.

Program benefits and requirements are tailored to the partner tiers. The tiered partnerships encompass partners that are deeply involved in securing end-customers’ success with Stibo Systems’ MDM platform, solutions and services. The tiers are an integral part of our value-based program, encouraging partners to demonstrate their capabilities.


Read more Read less

Authorized Partnerships

Advisory

Advisory partners contribute with advisory services to customers who seek the best MDM setup for their business. We make all necessary knowledge available to ensure you are kept up-to-date on the latest development of Stibo Systems’ MDM solutions.

Technology partners

Technology partners play a critical part in our partner ecosystem, optimizing and integrating their solutions to provide a seamless integration of the Stibo Systems MDM platform into customers’ existing IT-setup. The complementary solutions enable a smoother transition into optimized master data management.

Find a Partner
Become a Partner
LET’S START CREATING A MORE TRANSPARENT WORLD Empower data transparency through MDM At Stibo Systems, our mission is to create the world’s most versatile master data management solutions, built to enable businesses to optimize their business, environmental and social performance. Connect with us today to start your journey to creating better business and a better world.
Contact Us