Stibo Systems - The Master Data Management Company
Stibo Systems - The Master Data Management Company

Partenaires

La communauté des partenaires Stibo Systems accueille certaines des organisations les plus expérimentées du marché. Elles sont toutes déterminées à aider nos clients à optimiser leurs actifs les plus précieux : leurs données.

Les organisations qui considèrent la transformation digitale comme essentielle choisissent nos partenaires pour leurs connaissances commerciales et techniques et leur capacité à fournir une valeur métier supérieure.

Portail Partenaires
Devenez Partenaire
Trois types de partenaires.
Partenaire Intégrateur Les partenaires intégrateurs possèdent une expertise multidomaine et aident à la mise en œuvre du MDM et à l'intégration de systèmes. Partenaire Conseil Les partenaires conseils sont des consultants de confiance et des experts du secteur. Ils vous permettent d’obtenir rapidement une solution MDM optimale. Partenaire technologique Les partenaires technologiques complètent la solution MDM avec des logiciels ou des services complémentaires qui offrent une solution plus complète et adaptée à vos besoins sectoriels.
Partenaires Intégrateurs

L'écosystème de partenaires de Stibo Systems offre à ses clients la palette de solutions la plus large possible. Nos partenaires bénéficient d’une portée internationale, avec des clients dans le monde entier.

Nos partenaires sont très expérimentés et leaders dans leur domaine. Les partenaires intégrateurs apportent la structure de l’intégration système afin de garantir la bonne mise en œuvre des projets. Ils veillent à la réalisation des objectifs métier du projet grâce à l'application des connaissances du secteur, aux meilleures pratiques de mise en œuvre des logiciels et à la gestion de la gouvernance des données.

 

Sur la base de leur offre globale et de leurs capacités, les partenaires Stibo Systems sont classés selon quatre niveaux de partenariat.

 

En fonction de leur niveau, les partenaires ont accès à différents avantages. Ils accèdent à la technologie Stibo Systems. Ils sont inclus dans des programmes marketing communs et des conférences. Ils reçoivent une habilitation technique et commerciale sur notre plate-forme MDM visant à rendre leurs interventions encore plus pertinentes et attrayantes.

stibo-asset_partnerships
Partenaires Conseils

Les partenaires conseils des solutions Stibo Systems proposent des prestations de consulting et des stratégies pour garantir la meilleure solution de Master Data Management. Ils possèdent une connaissance approfondie des cas d'utilisation et des défis de secteurs spécifiques. Ils alignent la solution de Master Data Management avec les objectifs de l’entreprise afin d’optimiser les résultats métier.

Grâce à leur implantation régionale, les partenaires conseils fournissent une assistance dans la langue locale et apportent des connaissances exceptionnelles sur les tendances locales du marché des solutions MDM.


Nous proposons à nos partenaires conseils des formations complètes sur les solutions Stibo Systems. Nos partenaires bénéficient d'un large éventail de supports marketing. Ils disposent d’un accès exclusif à un portail de partenaires pour des informations de première main sur les tendances du marché. Ils reçoivent des invitations à des réunions pour partenaires, des webinaires gratuits réservés aux partenaires et ont accès à la conférence client annuelle de Stibo Systems.

Partenaires Technologiques

Stibo Systems collabore avec un certain nombre de fournisseurs de technologies compétents et certifiés aux solutions Stibo Systems qui assurent l’intégration transparente de notre plate-forme MDM au sein de la configuration informatique de nos clients. Ces solutions complémentaires permettent une transition en douceur vers un Master Data Management optimisé et une efficacité opérationnelle accrue qui répondent aux besoins spécifiques de chaque client.

Les partenaires technologiques ont un accès exclusif à notre portail partenaires et sont invités à « Connect », la conférence professionnelle annuelle de Stibo Systems.

Trouver un partenaire
Devenez Partenaire
COMMENÇONS À CRÉER UN MONDE PLUS TRANSPARENT. Renforcer la transparence des données grâce au MDM Stibo Systems s’est donné pour mission de créer les solutions de Master Data Management les plus polyvalentes au monde. Ces solutions sont conçues pour permettre aux entreprises d'optimiser leurs performances commerciales, environnementales et sociales. Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour commencer votre voyage vers la création d'une meilleure entreprise et d'un monde meilleur.
Contactez-nous
Stibo_Tagline_skagerrak

Partners

The Stibo Systems partner community is home to some of the most experienced organizations in the industry – all dedicated to helping companies maximize their most valuable data assets.

Organizations that consider digital transformation to be crucial for their business outcomes choose our partners because of their commercial and technical knowledge and ability to deliver superior business value.

Partner Community
Become a Partner
Three partnership types to select from.
Consulting Partners (deliver) Consulting partners are certified by Stibo Systems as system integrators to ensure projects are successfully implemented and ensure that business objectives are met through industry knowledge, best practices and data governance management. Alliance Partners (sell with) Alliance partners are deeply knowledgeable consulting partners who join Stibo Systems in going to market to provide the best expertise for the customer. Reseller Partners (sell through) Reseller partners are experienced consulting partners who are able to effectively and independently resell packaged solutions from Stibo Systems for mid-market customers.
Consulting Partners

The Stibo Systems ecosystem of partners offers customers the broadest possible palette of solutions and provides partners a global reach, serving customers across the world.

Our partners are highly experienced and market leaders in their fields. Consulting partners provide the backbone of system integration to ensure that projects are successfully implemented. They ensure that the business objectives of the project are met through the application of industry knowledge, software implementation best practices and data governance management.


Based on their complete offering and capabilities, Stibo Systems’ partners are categorized according to one of the four partner levels.

Depending on partner level, partners have access to Stibo Systems’ technology, they are included in shared marketing programs and conferences, and they receive technical as well as commercial enablement in our MDM platform to make their practice even more relevant and appealing.

diamond partner, platinum partner, gold partner, certified partner
Read more Read less
Alliance Partners

The Stibo Systems’ Alliance partners help customers with advice and strategies to achieve the best master data management solution. Alliance partners possess deep knowledge into use cases and the challenges of specific industries. They are experienced in mapping master data management against business goals in order to optimize the positive business outcome of our customers’ MDM investment.

Due to their regional foundations, Alliance partners can provide assistance in local language and exceptional insight into local business trends regarding MDM solutions.


We offer to our Alliance partners sales training and courses – a combination of product insight and go-to-market strategies. Partners can benefit from a broad range of marketing support, an exclusive access to a partner portal for first-hand information on business trends, invitations to partner summits, free-of-charge webinars for partners only and access to Stibo Systems’ annual customer conference.

Reseller Partners

Reseller partners help meet the market demands for Stibo Systems’ software and solutions in specific industries and customer segments. Reseller partners
independently derive incremental opportunities by providing their own consulting services along with the approved resale of Stibo Systems software. The
reseller partnership extends the alliance partnership. Reseller partners meet the same high standards in the areas of market knowledge, vision, integrity and
customer satisfaction as Stibo Systems sets for itself. Our three-tier program enables, rewards and supports you as a partner in your go-to-market engagement with
Stibo Systems.

Program benefits and requirements are tailored to the partner tiers. The tiered partnerships encompass partners that are deeply involved in securing end-customers’ success with Stibo Systems’ MDM platform, solutions and services. The tiers are an integral part of our value-based program, encouraging partners to demonstrate their capabilities.


Read more Read less

Authorized Partnerships

Advisory

Advisory partners contribute with advisory services to customers who seek the best MDM setup for their business. We make all necessary knowledge available to ensure you are kept up-to-date on the latest development of Stibo Systems’ MDM solutions.

Technology partners

Technology partners play a critical part in our partner ecosystem, optimizing and integrating their solutions to provide a seamless integration of the Stibo Systems MDM platform into customers’ existing IT-setup. The complementary solutions enable a smoother transition into optimized master data management.

Find a Partner
Become a Partner
LET’S START CREATING A MORE TRANSPARENT WORLD Empower data transparency through MDM At Stibo Systems, our mission is to create the world’s most versatile master data management solutions, built to enable businesses to optimize their business, environmental and social performance. Connect with us today to start your journey to creating better business and a better world.
Contact Us