Partner

In der Stibo Systems Partner-Community finden sich einige der erfahrensten Unternehmen der Branche, die allesamt ein Ziel verfolgen: anderen Unternehmen zu helfen, den Wert ihrer Daten zu maximieren.
Einen Partner finden
partners_shutterstock_521545717

Unternehmen, die das Thema digitale Transformation als entscheidenden Faktor für ihren künftigen Erfolg identifiziert haben, setzen auf das geschäftliche und technische Know-how unserer Partner sowie auf ihre Fähigkeit, ihnen echten Mehrwert zu bieten.

Partnerportal
Partner werden
Drei Partnertypen stehen zur Wahl.
Consulting-Partnerschaft Consulting-Partner verfügen über Multidomain-Expertise und unterstützen die Implementierung von Stammdatenlösungen sowie die Systemintegration. Channel-Partnerschaft Channel-Partner sind Branchenexperten und vertrauenswürdige Berater, die Ihnen helfen, schneller zu einer optimalen Stammdatenlösung zu gelangen. Technologie-Partnerschaft Technologie-Partner ergänzen die Multidomain-Stammdatenlösung durch zusätzliche Software oder Services, die für eine nahtlosere Transition sorgen oder die Lösung aufwerten.
Consulting-Partnerschaft

Im Stibo Systems Partner-Ökosystem finden unsere Kunden eine bemerkenswert breite Palette an Lösungen sowie zahlreiche kompetente Partner, die sie weltweit unterstützen können.

All unsere Partner verfügen über umfassende Erfahrung und sind in ihrem Bereich Marktführer. Consulting-Partner bilden das Rückgrat der Systemintegration. Sie stellen sicher, dass Projekte erfolgreich implementiert werden können. Mithilfe ihres Branchenwissens, erwiesener Best-Practices für die Softwareimplementierung und der Anwendung stringenter Data Governance-Standards sorgen sie dafür, dass jedes Projekt optimal auf die jeweiligen Geschäftsziele abgestimmt ist.


Je nach ihrem Angebotsumfang und ihrer Leistungsbandbreite werden die Stibo Systems Partner einem von vier Partner-Leveln zugeordnet.

Abhängig vom Partner-Level haben diese Unternehmen Zugang zu den Stibo Systems Technologien und sind in Marketingprogramme und Konferenzen eingebunden. Zudem können sie auf unserer Stammdatenplattform ihr technisches und geschäftliches Know-how vertiefen, um ihre Leistungen noch attraktiver und relevanter zu machen.

diamond partner, platinum partner, gold partner, certified partner
Weiterlesen Weniger anzeigen
Channel-Partnerschaft

Die Stibo Systems Channel-Partner unterstützen unsere Kunden mit Beratung und Strategien, um die für sie optimale Stammdatenlösung zu definieren. Channel-Partner sind mit den verschiedenen Nutzungsszenarien sowie den individuellen Herausforderungen der verschiedenen Branchen bestens vertraut. Mit großer Erfahrung gleichen sie die Möglichkeiten von Stammdatenverwaltung mit den jeweiligen Geschäftszielen ab, sodass der Kunde aus seiner Investition in Stammdatenverwaltung den größtmöglichen Nutzen ziehen kann.

Da sie in verschiedenen Regionen zu Hause sind, können unsere Channel-Partner Kunden in ihrer Sprache beraten und sind zudem auch mit spezifischen lokalen Businesstrends und anderen für die Stammdatenverwaltung relevanten Faktoren vertraut.


Wir unterstützen unsere Partner mit Vertriebsschulungen und Kursen, die ihnen Produktwissen ebenso vermitteln wie Vermarktungsstrategien. Zudem profitieren unsere Partner von umfassendem Marketingsupport, exklusivem Zugang zu einem Partnerportal mit Informationen zu aktuellen Businesstrends, Einladungen zu Partner-Events, kostenlosen Webinaren und Zugang zur alljährlich stattfindenden Stibo Systems Kundenkonferenz.

Technologie-Partnerschaft

Stibo Systems arbeitet mit verschiedenen erfahrenen und zertifizierten Technologie-Providern zusammen, um eine nahtlose Integration der Stibo Systems Stammdatenplattform in die bestehende IT-Infrastruktur des Kunden zu gewährleisten. Unsere ergänzenden Lösungen ermöglichen einen nahtloseren Übergang zu einer optimierten Stammdatenverwaltung und mehr betrieblicher Effizienz, individuell abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen des jeweiligen Kunden.

Unsere Technologie-Partner haben exklusiven Zugang zu unserem Partnerportal und nehmen an der alljährlich stattfindenden Stibo Systems Business-Konferenz Connect teil.

Partnerportal
Partner werden
SORGEN WIR FÜR EINE TRANSPARENTERE WELT... Datentransparenz mit Stibo Systems Bei Stibo Systems haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, eine vielschichtige Stammdatenverwaltung zu entwickeln, die es Unternehmen ermöglicht, nicht nur Geschäftsprozesse sondern auch ökologische und soziale Standards nachhaltig zu optimieren. Gehen Sie mit uns auf die Reise: Better Business for a Better World.
Kontakt

Partners

The Stibo Systems partner community is home to some of the most experienced organizations in the industry – all dedicated to helping companies maximize their most valuable data assets.

Organizations that consider digital transformation to be crucial for their business outcomes choose our partners because of their commercial and technical knowledge and ability to deliver superior business value.

Partner Community
Become a Partner
Three partnership types to select from.
Consulting Partners (deliver) Consulting partners are certified by Stibo Systems as system integrators to ensure projects are successfully implemented and ensure that business objectives are met through industry knowledge, best practices and data governance management. Alliance Partners (sell with) Alliance partners are deeply knowledgeable consulting partners who join Stibo Systems in going to market to provide the best expertise for the customer. Reseller Partners (sell through) Reseller partners are experienced consulting partners who are able to effectively and independently resell packaged solutions from Stibo Systems for mid-market customers.
Consulting Partners

The Stibo Systems ecosystem of partners offers customers the broadest possible palette of solutions and provides partners a global reach, serving customers across the world.

Our partners are highly experienced and market leaders in their fields. Consulting partners provide the backbone of system integration to ensure that projects are successfully implemented. They ensure that the business objectives of the project are met through the application of industry knowledge, software implementation best practices and data governance management.


Based on their complete offering and capabilities, Stibo Systems’ partners are categorized according to one of the four partner levels.

Depending on partner level, partners have access to Stibo Systems’ technology, they are included in shared marketing programs and conferences, and they receive technical as well as commercial enablement in our MDM platform to make their practice even more relevant and appealing.

diamond partner, platinum partner, gold partner, certified partner
Read more Read less
Alliance Partners

The Stibo Systems’ Alliance partners help customers with advice and strategies to achieve the best master data management solution. Alliance partners possess deep knowledge into use cases and the challenges of specific industries. They are experienced in mapping master data management against business goals in order to optimize the positive business outcome of our customers’ MDM investment.

Due to their regional foundations, Alliance partners can provide assistance in local language and exceptional insight into local business trends regarding MDM solutions.


We offer to our Alliance partners sales training and courses – a combination of product insight and go-to-market strategies. Partners can benefit from a broad range of marketing support, an exclusive access to a partner portal for first-hand information on business trends, invitations to partner summits, free-of-charge webinars for partners only and access to Stibo Systems’ annual customer conference.

Reseller Partners

Reseller partners help meet the market demands for Stibo Systems’ software and solutions in specific industries and customer segments. Reseller partners
independently derive incremental opportunities by providing their own consulting services along with the approved resale of Stibo Systems software. The
reseller partnership extends the alliance partnership. Reseller partners meet the same high standards in the areas of market knowledge, vision, integrity and
customer satisfaction as Stibo Systems sets for itself. Our three-tier program enables, rewards and supports you as a partner in your go-to-market engagement with
Stibo Systems.

Program benefits and requirements are tailored to the partner tiers. The tiered partnerships encompass partners that are deeply involved in securing end-customers’ success with Stibo Systems’ MDM platform, solutions and services. The tiers are an integral part of our value-based program, encouraging partners to demonstrate their capabilities.


Read more Read less

Authorized Partnerships

Advisory

Advisory partners contribute with advisory services to customers who seek the best MDM setup for their business. We make all necessary knowledge available to ensure you are kept up-to-date on the latest development of Stibo Systems’ MDM solutions.

Technology partners

Technology partners play a critical part in our partner ecosystem, optimizing and integrating their solutions to provide a seamless integration of the Stibo Systems MDM platform into customers’ existing IT-setup. The complementary solutions enable a smoother transition into optimized master data management.

Find a Partner
Become a Partner
LET’S START CREATING A MORE TRANSPARENT WORLD Empower data transparency through MDM At Stibo Systems, our mission is to create the world’s most versatile master data management solutions, built to enable businesses to optimize their business, environmental and social performance. Connect with us today to start your journey to creating better business and a better world.
Contact Us