关于 Stibo Systems

我们是一家拥有人力、技术和多领域主数据管理专业知识,且唯一被称为
主数据管理公司 的企业。
浏览更多 浏览更少

在主数据管理领域,我们代表着信任和声誉。

Stibo Systems 独特的以业务为先、以人为本的方法使我们的MDM解决方案成为世界各地具有前瞻性思维的公司的选择,代表了广泛的行业领域。

我们与客户携手合作,帮助他们利用主数据的战略价值,以改善客户体验、刺激创新和推动业务增长。

通过这样的合作,我们还使他们能够为竞争差异化和数字化转型创建一个重要的以数据为驱动的基础。

Stibo Systems 是 Stibo A/S 集团的一家私营子公司,成立于 1794 年,总部位于丹麦奥胡斯。 从一开始,我们 就对未来抱有愿景,秉持这样的愿景,我们不断开拓创新。

为何选择 Stibo Systems 以您的业务为先 消费者的购买方式正在迅速改变。 从今天开始,无论您的行业如何,数据化是业务的发展方向。 我们的解决方案和人员帮助您将数据转化为业务价值驱动因素。

不断创新的历史。

从一开始,Stibo Systems 就对未来抱有愿景,而且此愿景正持续不断地推动创新。 但是,如果我们学到了一件事,那就是帮助世界各地的公司从他们的信息中获得价值,那就是重点应该放在业务上,而不是数据上。

1794 Stibo母公司在丹麦成立
1976 Stibo Systems 成立
2012 全球扩张:亚洲、欧洲和拉丁美洲
2013 从头开始重新构建:组件化架构
2015 } 魔力象限中的领导者:产品数据 MDM 连续三年取得领先
2016 性能优化:发布最先进的内存
2017 数字业务核心:随处连接并提供运营信息
2019 您的业务优先: 重申关注旨在提供卓越成果的解决方案

Stibo Systems 团队现在拥有 600 多名员工,在五大洲的 18 个办事处工作,全天候满足区域和全球业务的需求。

Stibo Systems Team Photo
浏览更多 浏览更少

我们因何而独特。

Customer-Commitment@2x 客户承诺 我们致力于在一切事务中采用以您的业务为先的理念,以便为客户带来卓越的业务成果,为我们的客户提供他们需要的战略与运营信息,助其超越其他对手,并始终以客户为中心,让他们总能收获成功。
Confidence-and-Collaboration@2x 信心和协作 我们的文化致力于培养谦卑的自信和协作精神,我们的数据专家可以轻松地与您合作,并了解如何以提高客户体验和业务成果的方式利用您的数据资产。
Focused-Experience@2x 专注于高质量的客户体验

凭借40多年的零售、分销、制造、时尚和生活方式等行业的专业知识,我们提供的解决方案可帮助您管理和确保数据质量和准确性,从而提高客户对个性化体验的期望。

 

Foundational-Ownership@2x 基本所有权 我们是一家稳定的、私人持有的 AAA 级公司。 我们以基金会模式运行,使我们能够专注于长期发展强大的产品组合,并为客户提供服务, 不会被兼并和收购。
Technological-Innovation@2x 技术革新 我们的多域 MDM 平台集成了多个应用程序和数据源,为您提供 360 度的业务视角和客户视图。 这款全面、无缝且可扩展的平台专为您的业务用户设计,消除了冗余数据流程,帮助您发展业务。
Technological-Innovation@2x 全球性的思维 我们的总部位于丹麦,自成立以来,我们一直在一个强大的全球组织的基础上为全球客户提供服务,提供面向全球实施的解决方案。 今天,我们在全球 18 个办事处的 600 名员工帮助客户维护他们可信赖的运营数据源。
Niels Stenfeldt, CEO

“数据的完整性是主数据管理的一个基本方面。 诚信对供应商而言也至关重要。 事实上,解决方案背后的公司可能比解决方案本身更重要。 在 Stibo Systems,五个核心公司价值观构成了我们的诚信。”


阅读 Niels 关于成为一个 对社会负责的、谦卑的组织{1}的理念

我们的价值观为您创造价值。

Stibo Systems 是一家在 MDM 领域拥有深厚知识和经验的领先公司。 我们同样愿意倾听客户的意见,向他们学习,并尽一切努力帮助他们取得成功。 作为一家公司,我们的价值观驱使我们如此行事。

浏览更多 浏览更少
People-Centric-and-Honest@2x 以人为本、诚信待人

我们的承诺是我们与客户之间的纽带和信任基础。 当我们做出承诺时,我们就要遵守。

Winning-Through-Teamwork@2x-1 通过团队合作取胜

在不断变化的世界里,我们努力通过团队合作来激励自己和他人。

Humble-Confidence@2x-1 谦卑且自信

我们秉承速度与自信,但从不傲慢。

Passion@2x-1 热情

我们通过客户的成功与否来衡量自己是否成功。

Customer-Centricity@2x-1 有能力承担责任并有所作为

我们使员工能够独立思考,对新想法感到兴奋,并使每个人都有责任为我们所做的一切增加价值,以构建更智能的Stibo Systems。

Stibo Accelerator 发掘学生和初创公司的卓越创造力。 Stibo Accelerator 利用 Stibo 网络的独特优势,使研究和创业精神更贴近我们所经营的行业。

通过为学生和初创企业团队提供探索新趋势和技术的最佳设置,我们为行业合作伙伴提供价值和想法, 并促进参与者的成长。
访问 Stibo Accelerator
Stibo-Accelerator
与我们合作的创新公司
准备好了解更多信息了吗? Stibo Systems 专为您打造 凭借四十年的经验和在 MDM 解决方案和服务方面的成功记录,Stibo Systems 可以帮助您的组织取得成功。
联系我们

About Stibo Systems

Driving innovation in multidomain master data management, making data transparency a catalyst for better business for a better world.
Read more Read less

The trusted name in master data management.

Trust has always been a prized commodity. But with a growing expanse of both data – and digital channels to share it – trusted information has become harder to find. A fact that has exacerbated a variety of complex global business, environmental and social challenges.

As a longtime leader in master data management, Stibo Systems is empowering businesses to solve these challenges by instilling trust through data transparency. Giving them a single, accurate view of their data. While empowering their customers with the information they need to make trustworthy purchase decisions.

We believe doing this is so important that we've made it Our Purpose to make data transparency a catalyst for better business for a better world. And to deliver on it, we’ve made it Our Mission to create the world’s most versatile Master Data Management solutions, enabling companies to optimize their business, environmental and social performance.

A privately held subsidiary of the Stibo A/S group, founded in 1794, Stibo Systems is headquartered in Aarhus, Denmark. From the start, we've had a vision for the future that’s led to a history of innovation.

Video Stibo Systems.
Better business for a better world.

Data is the lifeblood of business. But as it continues to grow in complexity, it can become inaccurate and outdated, leading to chaos, uncertainty and distrust. At Stibo Systems, we’re committed to harnessing the power of data to instill trust by creating transparency. Giving businesses a single, accurate view of their data. And empowering consumers to make informed decisions about their purchases, from source to final sale.

nrf_transparency

A continuous history of innovation.

From the very beginning, Stibo Systems had a vision that’s lead to an ongoing stream of innovation. But if there’s one thing we’ve learned helping companies around the world achieve value from their information, it’s that the emphasis needs to be on the business, not the data.

1794 Stibo, parent company founded in Denmark
1976 Stibo Systems established
2012 Worldwide expansion: Asia, Europe, and Latin America
2013 Re-architected from the ground up: Componentized architecture
2015 Magic Quadrant Leader: Third consecutive year of leadership for MDM for product data
2016 Performance optimization: State-of-the-art-in-memory released
2019 Collect data once and deliver it to enterprise users everywhere with a Digital Business Hub
2020 Making data transparency a catalyst for better business for a better world

The Stibo Systems team now includes more than 600 employees working out of 18 offices on five continents to serve the needs of regional and global businesses around the clock.

Stibo Systems Team Photo
Read more Read less

What makes us unique.

Customer-Commitment@2x Customer commitment We're committed to putting our customers at the center of everything we do, empowering them to deliver the trusted, transparent strategic and operational data they need to outperform their competition and enabling them to drive superior business outcomes.
Confidence-and-Collaboration@2x Confidence and collaboration With a culture that fosters humble confidence and collaboration, our data experts are easy to work with and understand how to operationalize your data assets in ways that improve data transparency, customer experience and business outcomes.
Focused-Experience@2x Focused experience

With over four decades of expertise across a broad spectrum of industries, our solutions enable you manage and ensure data quality and accuracy, enabling data transparency and the delivery of superior, personalize customer experiences.

Foundational-Ownership@2x Foundational ownership We are a stable, privately held, AAA-rated company. We are run as a foundation, which allows us to focus on the long-term development of a strong product portfolio and obsess about servicing our customers. All without the interruptions of mergers and acquisitions.
Technological-Innovation@2x Technological innovation Our seamless scalable multidomain platform integrates data from multiple domains and sources providing a 360° view of your business and customers. Our intuitive UX with integrated analytics eliminates redundant processes to help our customers grow their business.
stibo-asset_support-international-expansion@2x Global mindset

Our Danish roots mean we’ve been delivering solutions for large, complex customers since our inception. Today, our 600 employees in 18 global offices work closely with our customers to build and manage a single transparent, trusted source of data.

Niels Stenfeldt, CEO

“The integrity of data is an underlying aspect of master data management. Integrity is also critical for providers. In fact, the company behind the solution may be more important than the solution itself. At Stibo Systems, integrity starts with five core company values.”


Read Niels’ thoughts on being a socially responsible, humble organization, as well as his perspective on the critical importance of data transparency in the coming decade.

Our values bring value to you.

Stibo Systems' leadership in the MDM space is derived from our deep knowledge and category experience. Though we are always ready to listen and learn from customers and to do whatever it takes to empower them to achieve success. We use the following organizational values to ensure we do just that.

Read more Read less
People-Centric-and-Honest@2x People-centric and honest

Our word is our bond and the basis of trust between us and our clients. When we make a promise, we keep it.

Winning-Through-Teamwork@2x-1 Winning through teamwork

In a world of constant change we strive to energize and be energized by what we do as teams.

Humble-Confidence@2x-1 Humble confidence

We embrace speed and confidence, but never arrogance.

Passion@2x-1 Passion

We measure our success by the success of our customers.

Customer-Centricity@2x-1 Empowered to take responsibility and make a difference

We empower employees to think independently, get excited about new ideas and make it everyone’s responsibility to add value in everything we do in order to build a smarter Stibo Systems.

Stibo Accelerator Tapping into the awesome creativity of students and startups. Stibo Accelerator applies the unique strength of the Stibo Group network to bring research and entrepreneurship closer to the industries we operate in.

By providing teams of students and startups the best possible environment for exploring new trends and technologies, we give value and ideas back to industry partners and further the growth of participants.
Visit Stibo Accelerator
Stibo-Accelerator
INNOVATIVE COMPANIES WE WORK WITH
LET’S START CREATING A MORE TRANSPARENT WORLD Empower data transparency through MDM At Stibo Systems, our mission is to create the world’s most versatile master data management solutions, built to enable businesses to optimize their business, environmental and social performance. Connect with us today to start your journey to creating better business and a better world.
Contact Us