隐私政策





Stibo Systems(思迪博) 关心您的隐私。本隐私政策涵盖了我们收集的内容以及我们如何使用、披露、传输和存储您的个人数据。

STIBO SYSTEMS (思迪博)标识

Stibo Systems (思迪博)全球总部

Axel Kiersvej 11

DK-8270 Højbjerg

 

找到我们所有的办公地点

 

我们收集的个人数据
Stibo Systems (思迪博)及其子公司和附属公司(统称为 “Stibo Systems”)的目标是为您提供个性化的互联网体验,提供与您最相关和对您最有帮助的信息、资源和服务。为了实现这一目标,我们可能会在您访问期间收集个人数据,以了解您与其他用户的不同之处。本隐私声明披露了 Stibo Systems 与 www.stibosystems.com 及所有其他由 Stibo Systems(思迪博) 拥有或运营的互联网网站(统称为“网站”)相关的信息收集和传播做法。

来自网站的最终用户数据

当您浏览 Stibo Systems (思迪博)网站或提交表格并同意接收营销材料、时事通讯或其他形式的交流时,您将生成数据。下面的列表显示了当您使用网站时,记录或发送到 Stibo Systems (思迪博)的个人数据类型。
 
  • IP 或 MAC 地址。
  • 网站上的点击行为
  • 访问时间和引用位置(例如,网站或页面提供了 Stibo Systems (思迪博)页面的链接)。
  • 浏览数据、统计数据和聚合数据。
  • 浏览器和设备信息。
  • 通过网站提交的有关营销许可的信息。
  • 当您提交在线表格时,我们会获得您提供的信息。这通常是您的姓名、电子邮件地址、电话号码、头衔和您所代表的公司。
  • 当您申请 Stibo Systems (思迪博)的工作时提交的简历、工作申请和其他信息。
我们将此类信息用于以下目的
 
  • 在我们的网站上个性化您的体验,并向您提供相关信息。
  • 根据我们从您和您在我们网站上的活动中收到的信息和反馈,不断优化和改进我们的网站和内容。
  • 管理对我们邮件列表的同意和订阅。
  • 回应通过网站收到的请求。
  • 能够向您发送您同意接收的时事通讯和其他营销材料。
  • 评估我们是否想给您提供一份 Stibo Systems 的工作。
  • 用于统计和分析。

法律基础

我们出于某些合法商业目的处理个人信息,这些目的包括:
 
  • 能使我们为了客户的利益增强、修改、个性化或以其他方式改进我们的服务/通信的信息处理。
  • 为了更好地理解人们如何与我们的网站互动。
  • 确定促销活动和广告的有效性。
  • 回应询问和请求。
  • 管理对我们邮件列表的同意和订阅。
我们处理此事的法律依据是《通用数据保护条例》(GDPR)的第 6 (1) (f) 条。
 

与向您发送营销材料相关的信息处理的法律依据是您的同意,参见《通用数据保护条例》(GDPR)的第 6 (1) (a) 条。当基于同意进行信息处理时,您可以随时使用我们所有营销传播底部的取消订阅功能来撤销您的同意,或者您可以简单地点击此链接并使用我们的联系方式。撤回您的同意不会影响撤回前的信息处理的合法性。

我们评估您的工作申请的法律依据是您要求与 Stibo Systems 签订合同(《通用数据保护条例》(GDPR)的 第6 (1) (b) 条)。
 

 

第三方

随着 Stibo Systems (思迪博)的发展,公司结构可能会发生变化。在部分移交包含个人数据的资产的情况下,作为一般规则,披露相关个人数据的法律依据是《通用数据保护条例》(GDPR)的第6 (1) (f) 条,因为 Stibo Systems (思迪博)在移交其部分资产以及进行商业变更方面拥有合法权益。
 
除此之外,一般而言,Stibo Systems (思迪博)不向第三方出售、交易或以其他方式披露个人身份信息。但是,在某些情况下,根据适用的法律,我们可能需要向警方、律师、审计师、法院、公共机构或关联公司披露您的个人数据。
 
为了实现上述目的,Stibo Systems(思迪博) 使用外部合作伙伴,这些合作伙伴根据与 Stibo Systems (思迪博)的合同关系提供相关服务,例如营销公司、信息技术解决方案和网站托管。此类服务提供商将仅根据我们的指示,按照所签订的数据处理器协议处理个人数据。
 

一些接收个人数据的第三方位于美国,欧盟数据保护委员会尚未评估美国是否在欧盟/欧洲经济区以外的国家实施了与欧盟数据保护标准相关的足够的数据保护立法。不过,位于美国的第三方通过标准合同条款与 Stibo Systems 合作,以满足欧盟/欧洲经济区之外国家的必要充分性要求。

我们使用来自可信第三方的以下服务和 Cookie:
 
Google Analytics:用于网站和用户统计
 
HotJar:用于高级用户统计和反馈
 
Wistia:用于视频分析
 
HubSpot:用于同意管理、网站分析和订阅
 
Salesforce:用于客户关系管理
 
PathFactory:用于内容分析
 
DemandBase:用于基于客户的营销

 

储存期

从业务关系终止之日起,我们将客户、合作伙伴和承包商的个人数据保留 3 年。不过,为了记录订单等目的,通信是必要的。并且作为簿记材料一部分的信息从当前财政年度结束后保留 5 年,以符合相关财政法规中规定的要求。
 
如果您同意接收营销材料,我们将从选择退出之日起保留您的个人数据 2 年。我们这样做是为了确保关于同意的必要文件。当活动、展览或比赛已经举行时,我们收到的与活动、展览或比赛的组织有关的个人信息将被删除。
 

只要有必要,不会导致在 Stibo Systems(思迪博) 就业的工作申请将被保留,例如,为了能够对与招聘相关的针对 Stibo Systems (思迪博)的潜在法律索赔进行辩护。但是,工作申请通常会在 1 年内被删除。

我们如何保护信息
Stibo Systems (思迪博)已经实施了安全功能,以防止个人数据的未经授权的发布或访问。例如,托管站点的服务器位于公司外的安全设施内,只有特定的人员可以访问。该服务器还具有旨在保护其免受外部访问并检测任何入侵者的防火墙。任何远程访问都需要密码和浏览器安全措施。但是请注意,通过本网站或电子邮件向 Stibo Systems (思迪博)发送或从 Stibo Systems 发送的任何通信或材料的机密性无法保证。如果您需要向 Stibo Systems (思迪博)发送敏感或机密信息,您可以联系 Stibo Systems(思迪博)。

其他网站的链接
本网站还可能包含指向其他网站的链接或第三方广告。如果您通过本网站上的链接访问第三方网站,您在该网站上披露的任何信息都不受本隐私政策的约束。Stibo Systems (思迪博)不对这些网站、广告商或第三方的隐私行为负责,也不对这些网站或广告的内容负责。这些链接或广告本身可能被第三方或其他人用来收集有关网站访问者的个人或其他信息。Stibo Systems (思迪博)不对这些网站、第三方或这些网站内容的隐私政策负责。Stibo Systems(思迪博) 不控制这些第三方对 cookie 的使用、信息的收集或他们如何管理这些信息。审查和理解这些其他网站和这些第三方的隐私做法和政策完全是您的义务。

您的权利

除某些法定例外情况外,您有权访问我们处理和存储的您的个人数据。
 
此外,您有权反对收集和进一步处理您的个人数据。
 
此外,您有权更正您的个人数据,或要求我们限制对您的个人数据的处理。
 
如果您提出请求,我们将删除我们为您登记的个人数据,不会有不必要的延迟,除非我们可以依据其他法律继续处理,例如,如果此类处理是为合法索赔辩护或回答您的请求所必需的。
 
在某些情况下,您也可以要求我们以结构化、常用和机器可读的格式向您提供您的个人数据概述,并要求我们将此类数据传输到另一个数据控制器。
 

如果您希望行使上述权利,或者对 Stibo Systems(思迪博) 收集和处理您的个人数据有任何疑问,请点击此链接并填写联系表与我们联系

您可以随时向主管监督机构提出申诉。
 

如果您希望向 Stibo Systems(思迪博) 提交有关隐私或安全事宜的咨询,请填写本页的表格


活动

Stibo Systems(思迪博) 收集您在注册活动时提供的个人信息。信息的类别可能包括:姓名、头衔、商业电子邮件、公司名称和活动中的任何偏好,如食物偏好和兴趣/偏好会话/曲目。我们使用这些信息是因为我们有合法的利益:组织/计划活动;提供关于我们产品和服务的活动的确认和相关信息(《通用数据保护条例》(GDPR)的第 6 (1) (f) 条)。
 
在一些活动中,Stibo Systems (思迪博)将向与会者提供射频识别标签。这允许活动参与者让参展商扫描他们的标签,以便同意接收关于活动/会议/产品或服务的后续通信。请注意,这是可选的,所有活动参与者都可以拒绝扫描他们的标签。

 

在活动中,无论是面对面还是虚拟的,我们都可以将收集的个人数据传输给赞助合作伙伴,他们可以将这些信息用于营销目的。

 

活动举办一年后,收集的与活动相关的个人数据将被删除。但是,如果您同意接收营销材料,您的联系信息将被保留更长时间。

Stibo Systems(思迪博) 更改本隐私政策的权利

我们保留根据立法的实质性变化、新的技术解决方案、新的或改进的功能以及改进网站来修改本隐私政策的权利。

<iframe src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-PBG4WG" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden">
Stibo Systems - The Master Data Management Company
Stibo Systems - The Master Data Management Company

Privacy Policy





Version 2 January 2021

IDENTITY OF STIBO SYSTEMS
Stibo Systems Global Headquarters
Axel Kiers Vej 11
DK-8270 Højbjerg

Find all of our office locations


PERSONAL DATA THAT WE COLLECT
The goal of Stibo Systems and its subsidiaries and affiliates, (collectively referred to as "Stibo Systems") is to provide you with a personalized Internet experience that delivers the information, resources, and services that are most relevant and helpful to you. In order to achieve this goal, we may collect personal data during your visits to understand what differentiates you from each of our other users. This Privacy Statement discloses information gathering and dissemination practices of Stibo Systems in connection with www.stibosystems.com and all other World Wide Web sites owned or operated by Stibo Systems (collectively, the "Site").

END USER DATA FROM THE WEBSITE
Data is generated by you when you browse the Stibo Systems Site or submit forms and give consent to receive marketing material, newsletters, or other forms of communication. The list below shows the type of personal data that is logged or sent to Stibo Systems when you use the Site.

  • IP or MAC address.
  • Click behaviour on the Site
  • Time of visit and referring location (e.g. the Site or page that offered a link to a Stibo Systems page).
  • Browsing data, statistical data and aggregated data on your page visits.
  • Browser and device information.
  • Information about marketing consent submitted through the Site.
  • When you submit an online form we obtain the information you provide. This will typically be your name, email address, phone number, title and the company you represent.
  • CV, job application and other information you submit when you apply for a job with Stibo Systems.

WE USE THIS INFORMATION FOR THE FOLLOWING PURPOSES

  • To personalize your experience on our Site and present you with relevant information.
  • To continuously optimize and improve our Site and content based on the information and feedback we receive from you and your activity on our Site.
  • To manage consents and subscriptions to our mailing lists.
  • To respond to requests received through the Site.
  • To be able to send you newsletters and other marketing material which you have consented to receive.
  • To assess whether we want to offer you a job with Stibo Systems.
  • For the purpose of carrying out statistics and analytics.

LEGAL BASIS

We process personal information for certain legitimate business purposes, which include the following:

  • Where the processing enables us to enhance, modify, personalize or otherwise improve our services / communications for the benefit of our customers.
  • To better understand how people interact with our Site.
  • To determine the effectiveness of promotional campaigns and advertising.
  • To respond to inquiries and requests.
  • To manage consents and subscriptions to our mailing lists.

Our legal basis for this processing is Article 6 (1) (f) of the GDPR.

Our legal basis for the processing related to sending you marketing material is your consent, cf. Article 6 (1) (a) of the GDPR. When processing is based on consent, you may at any time withdraw your consent by using the unsubscribe feature that you find in the bottom of all of our marketing communication or you can simply follow this link and use our contact form. Withdrawal of your consent will not affect the lawfulness of the processing prior to the withdrawal.


Our legal basis for assessment of your job application is your request to enter into a contract with Stibo Systems (Article 6 (1) (b) of the GDPR).


THIRD-PARTIES
In connection with Stibo System’s development, the company structure may change. In case of a partial hand over of assets containing personal data, the legal basis for the related disclosure of personal data is, as a general rule, Article 6 (1) (f) of the GDPR, as Stibo Systems has a legitimate interest in handing over part of its assets as well as making commercial changes.

Aside from above, Stibo Systems does, as a general rule, not sell, trade or otherwise disclose personally identifiable information to third-parties. However, under certain circumstances and in accordance with applicable law, we may need to disclose your personal data to the police, lawyers, auditors, courts, public authorities or affiliated companies.


To fulfill the purposes mentioned above, Stibo Systems uses external partners who, on the basis of a contractual relationship with Stibo Systems provide relevant services, e.g. marketing companies, IT solutions and hosting of the website. Such service providers will only process personal data in accordance with our instructions pursuant to the data processor agreements entered into.

Some of the third-parties who receive personal data are based in the US which has not been assessed by the EU Data Protection Board to have implemented sufficient data-protection legislation in relation to EU data-protection standards in countries outside the EU/EAA. However, US-based third-parties engaged with Stibo Systems with Standard Contractual Clauses to meet the requirement of requisite sufficiency in a country outside the EU/EEA.


We use the following services and cookies from trusted third-parties:


Google Analytics: For website and user statistics


HotJar: For advanced user statistics and feedback


Wistia: For video analytics purposes


HubSpot: For consent management, site analytics, and subscriptions


Salesforce: For customer relationship management


PathFactory: For content analytics purposes


DemandBase: For account-based marketing

 

STORAGE PERIOD
We keep personal data about customers, partners and contractors for 3 years from termination of the business relationship. However, correspondence which is necessary for the purpose of documenting orders etc. and information which is a part of book keeping material is kept for 5 years from the closing of the current financial year to comply with requirements set out in applicable financial legislation.

 

If you have consented to receiving marketing material, we keep your personal data for 2 years from opt-out. We do this to ensure necessary documentation regarding the consent. Personal data which we have received in relation to the organization of events, exhibitions or competitions will be deleted when the event, exhibition or competition has been held.

 

Job applications that do not result in employment with Stibo Systems will be kept for as long as they are necessary, e.g. for being able to defense potential legal claims against Stibo Systems in relation to the recruitment. However, job applications will usually be deleted within 1 year.

HOW INFORMATION IS PROTECTED
Stibo Systems has implemented security features to prevent the unauthorized release of or access to personal data. For example, the server hosting the Site is located off-site in a secure facility, where only certain personnel have access. The server also has firewalls designed to protect it from outside access and to detect any intruders. Any remote access requires password and browser security. Please be advised, however, that the confidentiality of any communication or material transmitted to or from Stibo Systems via this Site or email cannot be guaranteed. If you need to send sensitive or otherwise confidential information to Stibo Systems, you may contact Stibo Systems.

LINKS TO OTHER WEBSITES
This Site may also contain links to other websites or advertisements for or placed by third parties. If you access a third-party website from a link on this Site, any information you disclose on that site is not subject to this Privacy Policy. Stibo Systems is not responsible for the privacy practices of such websites, advertisers or third parties, or for the content of such websites or advertisements. It is possible that these links or advertisements, themselves, may be used by third parties or others to collect personal or other information about Site visitors. Stibo Systems is not responsible for the privacy practices of such websites, such third parties or the content of such websites. Stibo Systems does not control these third parties' use of cookies, collection of information or how they manage such information. It is solely your obligation to review and understand the privacy practices and policies of these other websites and of these third parties.

YOUR RIGHTS
You have a right of access to the personal data, which we process and store about you, subject to certain statutory exceptions.

 

Furthermore, you have the right to object to the collection and further processing of your personal data.

 

Moreover, you have the right to rectification of your personal data, or to require us to restrict the processing of your personal data.

 

If you so request, we will erase the personal data which we have registered on you without undue delay, unless we may continue the processing on another legal basis, e.g. if the processing is necessary to defend a legal claim or to answer on a request from you.

 

Under certain circumstances, you may also request that we provide you with an overview of your personal data in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format and request us to transmit such data to another data controller.

 

If you wish to exercise your rights as described above or if you have any questions about Stibo Systems’ collection and processing of your personal data, please contact us by following this link and filling out the contact form.

 

You may at any time lodge a complaint with the competent supervisory authority.

 

If you wish to submit an inquiry to Stibo Systems regarding privacy or security matters, please complete the form on this page.

EVENTS
Stibo Systems collect the personal information you provide when making a registration for an event. The categories of information may include: name, title, business email, company name and any preferences such as food preferences and interests/preferred session/tracks at the event. We use this information as we have a legitimate interest to: organize/plan the event; provide confirmation and relevant information about the event our products and services (Art. 6 (1) (f) of the GDPR).

 

At some events Stibo Systems will provide RFID badges to attendees. This allow attendees to have their badge scanned by exhibitors in order to provide consent for receiving follow up communication regarding the event/sessions/products or services. Please note that this is optional and all attendees may refuse to have their badge scanned.

 

At events, whether in person or virtual, we may transfer the personal data collected to sponsoring partners, who may use this information for marketing purposes.

 

Personal data collected in relation to events will be deleted 1 year after the event has been held. Your contact information will, however, be kept for longer if you have provided your consent for receiving marketing material.

STIBO SYSTEMS’ RIGHT TO CHANGE THIS PRIVACY POLICY
We reserve the right to amend this privacy policy based on substantial changes in the legislation, new technical solutions, new or improved functions and to improve the website.