我们的客户

行业分析师认为 Stibo Systems 是主数据管理领域值得信赖的领导者。全球各行业的领先品牌也如此认为。

我们对于能够与跨国公司合作感到十分自豪。 创新型组织选择我们帮助他们塑造数字化未来,并通过智能主数据管理实现积极的业务成果。

虽然这些关系中的许多都是多年前建立的,但我们通过以新的方式看待事物来推动业务发展的努力从未停止过。 众所周知,Stibo Systems 用客户的成功与否来衡量自己是否成功。 这就是 以您的业务优先 的含义。

视频 不同的组织。
不同的挑战。
同一个合作伙伴。
我们询问了不同行业的创新者,他们对 MDM 的方法有不同的需求。 他们的共同需求是...
STIBO SYSTEMS 在线社区

对于您的问题,Stibo Systems 社区来解答。通过加入这个动态的、以客户为中心的论坛,您可以与Stibo Systems的用户(来自各个行业、地区和组织)进行协作,从而进行深度交流。



online-community-screenshot
选择制造业和消费品行业客户
选择分销客户
选择汽车行业客户
金融服务业部分客户展示
让我们开始创造一个更加透明的世界 通过 MDM 实现数据透明度 在 Stibo Systems,我们的使命是创建全球功能最全的主数据管理解决方案,这些解决方案旨在帮助企业优化其业务、环境和社会绩效。立即联系我们,开始创造更美好业务和更美好世界的旅程。
联系我们

Our Customers

Industry analysts recognize Stibo Systems as a trusted leader in master data management. So do leading brands in a variety of industries around the globe.

We’re proud to work with companies across industries and across borders. Innovative organizations that chose us to help them shape their digital futures and achieve positive business outcomes through intelligent master data management.

While many of these relationships were established years ago, our efforts to advance their business by looking at things in new ways never ceases. You see, at Stibo Systems, we measure our own success against the success of our customers. That's what it means when we say we put Your business first.

Video Different organizations.
Different challenges.
One partner.
We asked innovators across a range of Industries with a variety of needs about their approach to MDM. They all had one thing in common...
STIBO SYSTEMS Online Community You have questions. The Stibo Systems’ Community has the answers. Enter the conversation by joining this dynamic, customer-centric forum where you can collaborate with Stibo Systems’ users representing a diverse array of industries, regions and organizations.

online-community-screenshot
Select Retail Industry Customers
Select Manufacturing & CPG Industry Customers
Select Distribution Industry Customers
Select Automotive Industry Customers
SELECT FINANCIAL SERVICES INDUSTRY CUSTOMERS
LET’S START CREATING A MORE TRANSPARENT WORLD Empower data transparency through MDM At Stibo Systems, our mission is to create the world’s most versatile master data management solutions, built to enable businesses to optimize their business, environmental and social performance. Connect with us today to start your journey to creating better business and a better world.
Contact Us