LE MASTER DATA MANAGEMENT CONSTRUIT POUR LES

Produits de grande consommation

Offrez la meilleure expérience possible à vos clients en maîtrisant les données relatives aux produits, aux clients et aux localisations pour l'ensemble de votre écosystème de données.
Le master data management construit pour les produits de grande consommation
En savoir Lire moins

Transformez les silos de données en une vue à 360° sur votre entreprise. Améliorez les opérations. Augmentez les opportunités de marketing et de vente.

Le secteur des enseignes CPG évolue. Avec l'intensification de la concurrence exercée par les marques privées et les marques digitales d’origine, les enseignes CPG ont récemment connu une explosion du commerce électronique. Les ventes en ligne ont en effet contribué à plus de 43 % de la croissance globale du secteur.1

L'évolution des attentes et des comportements d'achat a incité les marques à se rapprocher davantage des consommateurs sur l’ensemble des canaux numériques. Les marques ont maintenant plus de points de contact avec les consommateurs et vendent leurs produits sur beaucoup plus de canaux. Les processus de fabrication et de chaîne d'approvisionnement sont devenus de plus en plus complexes et consomment de plus en plus de données.

Le Master Data Management (MDM) peut intégrer les données relatives aux produits, fournisseurs, clients et d'autres données critiques dans un Digital Business Hub créant une vue connectée. Ce hub offre la transparence nécessaire au partage des données produit et client pour l'ensemble de l'écosystème numérique (ce qui inclut les partenaires de retail et les canaux de distribution tiers).

Les enseignes CPG peuvent utiliser le MDM comme source de vérité centralisée afin d’établir la confiance avec les partenaires, mais aussi avec les services internes. Grâce à des données précises et maîtrisées, le DBH améliore le processus d'analyse et mène à des décisions métier plus avisées. Au final, les enseignes CPG génèrent de la valeur à partir de leurs initiatives de transformation digitale grâce à de meilleures données, de meilleures analyses et à des workflows efficaces, ce qui favorise la croissance et l'innovation.  

Grâce au MDM, les entreprises du secteur des produits de grande consommation peuvent réussir leur transformation digitale et fournir des biens, des offres et des services de meilleure qualité.

L’exemple de Manutan IT et Marketing s’associent pour le distributeur B2B européen. Une mise sur le marché accélérée et une ouverture pour la gouvernance des données. Obtenir le témoignage client
Témoignage de Kellogg’s Kellogg’s utilise le MDM pour assurer des expériences de marque homogènes, des mises sur le marché plus rapides et une version unique et globale de la vérité. Obtenir le témoignage client
Témoignage client Office Depot Distributeur de fournitures et de services pour les entreprises, Office Depot a accéléré sa mise sur le marché et réduit les erreurs de saisie grâce à une solution MDM. Obtenir le témoignage client
Voir toutes les ressources
70%
des consommateurs qui achètent auprès des enseignes CPG font au moins une partie de leurs achats en ligne.
10%
La part du commerce électronique dans les ventes CPG va doubler d'ici 2025 pour atteindre 10 %.

Intégrez les systèmes disparates et consolidez votre écosystème de données pour une plus grande efficacité

Transformez votre organisation

Connectez les systèmes internes avec des workflows efficaces pour améliorer les processus et les données, augmenter les gains de qualité et la productivité et assurer la transformation de l’organisation.


Transformez votre organisation
En savoir Lire moins
En savoir +
Obtenez de nouvelles perspectives et analyses

Construisez un Digital Business Hub fiable permettant aux équipes de marketing et d'analyse d'accéder à des données maîtrisées pour des analyses plus efficaces et plus performantes.


Obtenez de nouvelles perspectives et analyses
En savoir Lire moins
En savoir +
Optimisez votre chaîne d’approvisionnement

Suivez les produits tout au long de leur cycle de vie et améliorez la traçabilité grâce à une vue unique.


Optimisez votre chaîne d’approvisionnement
En savoir Lire moins
En savoir +
Accélérer la mise sur le marché

Ordonnez vos processus de développement produit avec un workflow intégré et transmettez facilement les produits finalisés pour mise sur le marché. Mettez en place des processus robustes et rationalisés pour partager les données produit avec les partenaires et avec d'autres canaux et multiplier les opportunités de vente et les revenus.


Accélérer la mise sur le marché
En savoir Lire moins
En savoir +
COMMENÇONS À CRÉER UN MONDE PLUS TRANSPARENT. Renforcer la transparence des données grâce au MDM Stibo Systems s’est donné pour mission de créer les solutions de Master Data Management les plus polyvalentes au monde. Ces solutions sont conçues pour permettre aux entreprises d'optimiser leurs performances commerciales, environnementales et sociales. Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour commencer votre voyage vers la création d'une meilleure entreprise et d'un monde meilleur.
Contactez-nous

Master Data Management Built For

Consumer Packaged Goods

Provide the best experience possible for your customers by mastering product, customer and location data throughout your entire data ecosystem.
Consumer Packaged Goods
Read more Read less

Transform siloed data into a 360° view of your business to improve operations and increase marketing and sales opportunities.

The CPG industry is transforming. With competition intensifying from private and digitally native brands, CPG companies have recently seen an explosion in ecommerce, with online sales contributing to over 43% of the overall growth of the industry.1

Changing customer expectations and purchasing behavior have prompted brands to connect more with consumers across digital channels. Brands now have more consumer touchpoints and are selling across more channels than ever before. As a result, manufacturing and supply chain processes have become increasingly complex and data-intensive.

Master data management (MDM) can integrate product, supplier, customer and other critical data into a Digital Business Hub that creates a connected view. It provides the transparency needed to share product and customer data throughout the digital ecosystem, including retail and third-party channel partners.

CPG companies can leverage MDM as a centralized source of truth that builds trust with partners as well as internal departments. Using accurate mastered data, it improves the analytics process and leads to more informed business decisions. Ultimately, CPG brands generate value from their digital transformation initiatives with improved data, better analytics and efficient workflows, driving further growth and innovation.

MDM enables a reliable data foundation to achieve digital transformation, deliver higher quality products and create relevant consumer relationships.

The Value Master Data Management Brings to Connecting Siloed Information We live in a world where the best data wins because it fuels accurate insight. Learn how MDM integrates silos and establishes a reliable data foundation. Get the eBook
Bring Your Legacy Systems Along the Digital Transformation Journey Discover how replacing or optimizing legacy systems improves efficiency, accelerates time to market and increases revenue. Get the Brief
Why Customer Experience Is the New Competitive Edge and How CMDM Can Help Businesses must build exceptional experiences to be relevant. Learn about the advantages of accurate customer data and master data management. Get the White Paper
View All Resources
70%
of global consumers who shop for CPG brands are doing at least a portion of their shopping online.
New Research Reveals More Consumers Are Shopping Online for Everyday Items, By Peter Roseler, Inc.com., 2018
10%
Ecommerce share of CPG sales will double to 10% by 2025.
Online FMCG sales grow 20.3% worldwide in 2018, By James Melton, digital commerce360.com, 2019

Integrate disparate systems and consolidate your data ecosystem to drive efficiency and effectiveness

Transform your organization

Connect internal systems with efficient workflows to improve processes and enhance data, enabling quality gains, a more productive workforce and organizational transformation.


Transform products
Read more Read less
Read more +
Unlock insights and analytics

Build a trusted Digital Business Hub that allows marketing and analytics teams to access mastered data that drives more efficient and effective analytics.


cpg-insights
Read more Read less
Read more +
Optimize your supply chain

Build data intelligence and transparency throughout your supply chain to understand product information and enhance location analytics that result in accurate product shipments and logistics.


IND_CPG_opt-the-supply-chain_shutterstock_1164027223
Read more Read less
Read more +
Accelerate time to market

Bring order to your product development process with an integrated workflow and seamless handoff to commercialization. Build robust and streamlined processes to share product data with retail partners and other channels, resulting in more sales opportunities and increased revenue.


cpg-accelerate
Read more Read less
Read more +
69%
of respondents say they struggle to be data-driven.
Data enablement: Building a foundation of trust and governance in the data-driven era, Experian, July 2019
61%
of businesses report it takes too long to get actionable insights from data.
Data enablement: Building a foundation of trust and governance in the data-driven era, Experian, July 2019

Dive deeper into MDM for consumer packaged goods

Newell Brands Success Story Learn how a global marketer with a wide product range across brands centralized their product data to improve data quality and simplify their business. Get the Success Story
Kellogg's Success Story The food and beverage manufacturer uses MDM for providing a seamless brand experience, quicker product introductions and a single, global version of the truth. Get the Success Story
Building the Business Case Start building your own success story about how MDM will help create value in your organization. This ebook is the ultimate guide to identify value and promote MDM to the organization. Get the eBook
View All Resources
LET’S START CREATING A MORE TRANSPARENT WORLD Empower data transparency through MDM At Stibo Systems, our mission is to create the world’s most versatile master data management solutions, built to enable businesses to optimize their business, environmental and social performance. Connect with us today to start your journey to creating better business and a better world.
Contact Us