Stibo Systems

客户主数据管理

利用高质量的数据推动您的企业计划,以改善营销、销售、客户服务、合规性等。

客户主数据管理
浏览更多 浏览更少

利用可信赖的客户数据实现业务目标和卓越运营。

对于 B2B 和 B2C 来说,客户为主的时代改变了参与规则。 无论是个人还是企业,都期待获得卓越的体验,而对于品牌来说,它们希望合作初期或首次接触之前可以对客户有所了解。

定向活动、全渠道延展、基于客户的营销以及主动的交叉销售和向上销售需要可靠的客户数据。 没有它,您的个性化和其他战略计划在开始之前就会失败。

Stibo Systems 的客户主数据管理 (CMDM) 改变了企业如何通过连接、清理和增强客户数据来实现对客户的了解。 它为企业提供了更快做出更明智决策所需的基础。 此外,它更容易实现数据治理以及合规性。

为了提高灵活性,可以在本地或云中部署CMDM。这样您将更便于服务您的客户,不论他们现在或者未来在哪里。

产品预览 管理客户数据

借助 Stibo Systems 掌握客户数据的亮点集锦 - B2B 和 B2C。360 度客户视图、组织入职、异常管理工作流、数据质量、关键绩效指标、记录完整性、数据质量政策和违规跟踪、参考数据、处理质量评分以及使用 Loqate 扩充等内容。



观看
管理客户数据

掌握您的数据,实现数字转型,并提高客户的中心地位。

CMO 如何通过统一的客户视图提供数据驱动型营销 了解完整的客户视图如何提供更好的业务成果。 获取简报
数据分析与客户主数据管理:创建个性化结果 了解数据分析与客户主数据管理 (CMDM) 如何使个性化结果成为可能,从而增加公司的收入。 获取产品说明书
客户体验为何是新的竞争优势,以及 CMDM 可如何提供帮助 企业必须创造卓越的客户体验才能取得成功。 获取白皮书
查看所有资源

CMDM 可改善业务成果。

89%
的客户被成功采用全渠道参与的公司留住。
Aberdeen,Forbes.com 引用,2018

凭借深入的洞察力创造更多客户并改善现有关系。

改善数据管理

Stibo Systems 的 CMDM 为数据管理员提供了独特的能力来打通、整合和清理中断连接的数据。 先进的匹配和算法技术有助于创建统一客户视图。 您可以主动检查并创建有用的摘要,例如数据模式、缺失数据、度量分数、值分析和数据异常值。 企业可以执行数据监控和根本原因分析,并采取纠正措施。

改善数据管理 - 客户主数据管理
实现个性化

企业可以使用 CMDM 有效地实现 360 度客户视图战略。 它提供了灵活的、基于配置的数据模型,能够扩展以支持通用或复杂的数据模型,以及支持数据域和各层结构之间的关系。 匹配、链接与合并功能可识别和处理重复记录。 凭借对数据卓越的分析、清理和高性能,企业可以实施 360 度战略,以推动客户关系管理、企业资源规划、电子商务和其他系统。

实现个性化 - 客户主数据管理
利用可靠数据

Stibo Systems 简化了日常维护和管理,因此您可以从数据中获得更多信息。 除了解决方案中的核心功能(如识别过时的记录、治理规则、数据验证)之外,CMDM 还通过利用第三方集成和不断增长的合作伙伴生态系统来扩展功能。 与 Stibo Systems 的 CMDM 集成的优秀合作伙伴遍及各行业,例如 Experian、Loqate 和 D&B,它们为客户提供增强的数据验证和丰富性。

利用可靠数据 - 客户主数据管理
确保合规性

客户主数据管理 使用有效的数据管理,包括监控、实施和报告,来支持法规遵从性。 公司可以满足法律和行业要求,如 GDPR、反洗钱法规 (AML)、了解您的客户 (KYC)、银行业授权等。 通过跨多个系统整合客户数据,组织可以降低声誉、法律和财务风险。 它们提供跨各种系统和众多业务部门的完整记录。

确保合规性 - 客户主数据管理
成功案例

以您的业务为先,助力您的成功

Ritual Cosmetics - 客户主数据管理 MDM 如何使财务和 IT 部门能够根据良好的数据做出战略决策。 阅读成功案例 Marks and Spencer - 客户主数据管理 这家英国国际多渠道零售商实现了数据输入自动化,如此便可降低错误并支持其管理公司多个网站的详细内容。 阅读成功案例 fujitsu - 客户主数据管理 将 MDM 解决方案与翻译软件相结合,提升产品信息翻译速度,能完胜信息不一致的纯人工翻译方式。 阅读成功案例
让我们开始创造一个更加透明的世界 通过 MDM 实现数据透明度 在 Stibo Systems,我们的使命是创建全球功能最全的主数据管理解决方案,这些解决方案旨在帮助企业优化其业务、环境和社会绩效。立即联系我们,开始创造更美好业务和更美好世界的旅程。
联系我们

Stibo Systems'

Customer Master Data Management

Fuel your corporate initiatives with high-quality data to improve marketing, sales, customer service and experience, compliance and more.
Customer Master Data Management
Read more Read less

Achieve business objectives and deliver operational excellence using customer data you can trust.

For both B2B and B2C, the age of the customer has changed the rules of engagement. Individuals and businesses alike expect superior experiences and for brands to know them early in their journey or before first contact.

Targeted campaigns, omnichannel outreach, account-based marketing and proactive cross-selling and upselling requires reliable customer data. Without it, your personalization and other strategic initiatives fail before they begin.

Stibo Systems’ Customer Master Data Management (Customer MDM) transforms how businesses achieve customer understanding by connecting, cleansing and enhancing customer data. It gives enterprises the foundation they need to make smarter decisions faster. In addition, they can more easily adhere to governance and regulatory compliance.

For greater agility, Customer MDM can be deployed on-prem or in the cloud. Making it ideal for where your customers are today, and wherever they go tomorrow.

VIDEO Great customer relationships start with great data: Customer MDM, explained.

Customers today demand exceptional, personalized experiences. Winning their trust and loyalty demands accurate, high-quality data about who they are, what they want and how and where they want it. Stibo Systems’ Customer MDM enables the creation of a 360° view of your customers, creating a foundation for successful and profitable relationships.



Watch
cmdm-video

Master your data to enable digital transformation and improve customer centricity.

Customer MDM for B2B Learn about the benefits your B2B company can gain with Customer MDM and how you can unify your customer ecosystem to improve insight, streamline processes and enhance sales operations. Get the Data Sheet
Solving the Customer Loyalty Challenge with Customer MDM What does it mean to the consumer and what are the factors driving it? How does data empower loyalty and how does master data management support it? Watch the webinar to understand more about solving the customer loyalty challenge. Watch the Webinar
Customer MDM for B2C To meet consumers' ever-changing needs and expectations, your B2C brand must personalize communication and offer omnichannel experiences. Find out how Customer MDM can make a difference. Get the Data Sheet
View All Resources

Customer MDM improves business outcomes.

89%
of customers were retained by companies employing successful omnichannel engagement.
Aberdeen, cited by Forbes.com, 2018

Create more customers and improve existing relationships with in-depth insight.

Improve data stewardship

Stibo Systems’ Customer MDM provides data stewards unique capabilities to onboard, consolidate and cleanse disconnected data. Advanced matching and algorithm technology facilitates the creation of a unified view of the customer. You can proactively examine and create useful summaries, such as data patterns, missing data, metric scores, values analysis and data outliers. Businesses can perform data monitoring and root cause analysis and take corrective actions.

Data stewardship
Power personalization

Businesses can effectively deliver on their 360° customer view strategy using Customer MDM. It provides a flexible, configuration-based data model that is capable of scaling to support general or complex data models, along with the relationships between data domains and hierarchies. Matching, linking and merge functionality identifies and handles duplicate records. With superior profiling, cleansing and enrichment capabilities, enterprises can drive 360° strategies that fuel CRM, ERP, ecommerce and other systems. 

CMDM Personalization
Leverage reliable data

Stibo Systems makes day-to-day maintenance and management easy so that you can expect more from your data. In addition to core capabilities within the solution – such as identifying outdated records, rules for governance and data validation – Customer MDM also extends functionality by leveraging third-party integrations and a growing partner ecosystem. Experian, Loqate and D&B are just a few best-of-breed partner integrations that enable enhanced data validation and enrichment.

Leverage reliable data
Ensure compliance

Customer MDM bolsters regulatory compliance using effective data management that includes monitoring, enforcing and reporting. Companies can meet legal and industry requirements, such as GDPR, anti-money laundering regulations (AML), know your customer (KYC), banking industry mandates and more. By consolidating customer data across multiple systems, organizations can reduce reputational, legal and financial risks. They supply complete records across various systems and to numerous business units.

Compliance with CMDM
EXECUTIVE BRIEF CRM builds strong relationships. Customer MDM makes them stronger.

CRM has become so ubiquitous, it can be surprising for business and IT leaders to learn there are critical things it can’t do by itself. The primary issue is ensuring customer data quality and consistency across multiple versions of CRM and other siloed apps. Adding Customer MDM takes on these challenges and more. Learn how to maximize your ROI and CX by teaming CRM with MDM.



Get the Brief
crm-cmdm
Success Stories

Powering success by putting Your business first

Ritual Cosmetics How MDM enabled finance and IT to take strategic decisions based on good data. Read the Success Story Marks and Spencer The British international multichannel retailer automated data entry and reduced errors, and can now manage detailed content for multiple websites. Read the Success Story Sonepar Sonepar Canada selected a multidomain master data management (MDM) solution and as a result it effectively manages more data and increases data accuracy without incurring additional costs. Read the Success Story
LET’S START CREATING A MORE TRANSPARENT WORLD Empower data transparency through MDM At Stibo Systems, our mission is to create the world’s most versatile master data management solutions, built to enable businesses to optimize their business, environmental and social performance. Connect with us today to start your journey to creating better business and a better world.
Contact Us