Stibo Systems

Customer MDM

Utilisez des données de haute qualité pour vos initiatives d'entreprise et améliorez le marketing, les ventes, le service client, la conformité, et bien plus.
Customer Master Data Management
En savoir Lire moins

Atteignez vos objectifs métier et l'excellence opérationnelle grâce à des données client fiables.

Pour le B2B comme pour le B2C, « l'ère du client » a transformé les règles d'engagement. Les particuliers tout comme les entreprises s'attendent à une expérience supérieure. Ils estiment que les marques devraient les connaître très tôt dans leur parcours client, voire avant même le premier contact.

Des campagnes ciblées, une approche omnicanale, le marketing des comptes stratégiques de même que des ventes croisées et incitative proactives, exigent des données client fiables. Sinon, la personnalisation et d’autres initiatives stratégiques, échouent avant même d’avoir commencé.

La solution Customer Master Data Management (CMDM) de Stibo Systems permet aux entreprises d'obtenir une meilleure compréhension de leurs clients en connectant, nettoyant et améliorant leurs données.

Le CMDM apporte aux entreprises les fondations nécessaires pour prendre plus vite des décisions plus pertinentes. Elles peuvent en outre plus facilement gérer la gouvernance et la conformité réglementaire.

Maîtrisez vos données pour assurer la transformation digitale et améliorer l'orientation client.

Comment, avec une vue client unifiée, les directeurs marketing réalisent un marketing axé sur les données Découvrez comment une vue client complète garantit de meilleurs résultats pour l’entreprise Obtenir la note de synthèse
L’ère de l'hyperpersonnalisation Découvrez comment le Customer MDM vous aide à créer l’expérience hyperconnectée, hyperpersonnalisée recherchée par les clients et nécessaire aux entreprises. Obtenir la brochure
Les éléments d’une véritable vue client à 360° Découvrez les éléments nécessaires à une vue client à 360 degrés et l’importance de ce type de vue pour votre entreprise. Obtenez la fiche descriptive
Voir toutes les ressources

Le CMDM améliore les résultats de l’entreprise.

web_factoid_single_CMDM_FR

Obtenez plus de clients et améliorez les relations avec les clients existants grâce à une meilleure compréhension, plus approfondie.

Améliorer le « data stewardship »

Le CMDM de Stibo Systems fournit aux « data stewards » (ou gestionnaires de données) des fonctionnalités uniques pour intégrer, consolider et nettoyer les données disparates. Une technologie avancée de couplage et d'algorithme facilite la création d'une vue unifiée du client. Vous pouvez examiner et créer de manière proactive des résumés utiles, par exemple sur les modèles de données, les données manquantes, les scores de mesure, l'analyse des valeurs et les valeurs aberrantes. Vous pouvez surveiller les données, analyser les causes profondes et prendre des mesures correctives.

Data stewardship
Personnalisation

Avec le CMDM, les entreprises peuvent mettre en œuvre leur stratégie de vue client à 360° de façon très efficace. Le CMDM fournit un modèle de données flexible, créé en s’appuyant sur la configuration. La solution peut évoluer pour supporter des modèles de données généraux ou complexes. Elle prend également en charge les relations entre les domaines de données et les hiérarchies. Les fonctionnalités de couplage, de liaison et de fusion identifient et traitent les enregistrements en double. Grâce à des capacités de profilage, de nettoyage et d’enrichissement supérieures, les entreprises peuvent gérer des stratégies à 360° qui alimentent les systèmes CRM, ERP, de commerce électronique, etc.

CMDM Personalization
Exploiter des données fiables

Stibo Systems facilite la maintenance et la gestion quotidiennes pour vous permettre d'obtenir plus de vos données. Outre les fonctions de base de la solution, telles que l'identification des enregistrements obsolètes, les règles de gouvernance et la validation des données, le CMDM exploite des intégrations tierces et un écosystème croissant de partenaires. Experian, Loqate et D&B ne sont que quelques-uns des partenaires de premier plan intégrés au système CMDM de Stibo Systems pour fournir à ses clients des fonctions optimisées de validation et d’enrichissement.

Leverage reliable data
Assurer la conformité

Le Customer MDM renforce la conformité réglementaire grâce à une gestion efficace des données incluant des fonctions de surveillance, d’exécution et de reporting. Les entreprises peuvent satisfaire aux exigences légales et industrielles telles que le RGPD, la réglementation anti-blanchiment (AML), les processus « Know Your Customer » (KYC), les différentes obligations du secteur bancaire, etc. En consolidant les données client sur l’ensemble des systèmes, une entreprise peut réduire les risques juridiques, financiers et de réputation. Elle peut fournir des enregistrements complets à de multiples systèmes et à de nombreuses unités métier.

Compliance with CMDM
TÉMOIGNAGES CLIENT

Assurer le succès avec la stratégie «Your business first»

logo_advanced auto parts_white Améliorer la satisfaction client avec la gestion des données de référence. Lire le témoignage client logo_peak performance_white Peak Performance atteint de nouveaux sommets avec STEP. Lire le témoignage client BlueLinx Distributeur de produits de construction, BlueLinx améliore ses données produit et sa gouvernance des données tout en assurant son succès grâce à l’utilisation de catalogues et du commerce électronique. Lire le témoignage client
PRÊT À EN SAVOIR PLUS ? Stibo Systems est conçu pour vous Avec quatre décennies d’expérience et un palmarès reconnu en termes de solutions et de services MDM, Stibo Systems contribue à la réussite de votre entreprise. Découvrez les multiples façons dont nous plaçons votre entreprise au premier plan (notre stratégie « Your business first »).
Contactez-nous

Stibo Systems'

Customer Master Data Management

Fuel your corporate initiatives with high-quality data to improve marketing, sales, customer service and experience, compliance and more.
Customer Master Data Management
Read more Read less

Achieve business objectives and deliver operational excellence using customer data you can trust.

For both B2B and B2C, the age of the customer has changed the rules of engagement. Individuals and businesses alike expect superior experiences and for brands to know them early in their journey or before first contact.

Targeted campaigns, omnichannel outreach, account-based marketing and proactive cross-selling and upselling requires reliable customer data. Without it, your personalization and other strategic initiatives fail before they begin.

Stibo Systems’ Customer Master Data Management (Customer MDM) transforms how businesses achieve customer understanding by connecting, cleansing and enhancing customer data. It gives enterprises the foundation they need to make smarter decisions faster. In addition, they can more easily adhere to governance and regulatory compliance.

For greater agility, Customer MDM can be deployed on-prem or in the cloud. Making it ideal for where your customers are today, and wherever they go tomorrow.

VIDEO Great customer relationships start with great data: Customer MDM, explained.

Customers today demand exceptional, personalized experiences. Winning their trust and loyalty demands accurate, high-quality data about who they are, what they want and how and where they want it. Stibo Systems’ Customer MDM enables the creation of a 360° view of your customers, creating a foundation for successful and profitable relationships.



Watch
cmdm-video

Master your data to enable digital transformation and improve customer centricity.

Customer MDM for B2B Learn about the benefits your B2B company can gain with Customer MDM and how you can unify your customer ecosystem to improve insight, streamline processes and enhance sales operations. Get the Data Sheet
Solving the Customer Loyalty Challenge with Customer MDM What does it mean to the consumer and what are the factors driving it? How does data empower loyalty and how does master data management support it? Watch the webinar to understand more about solving the customer loyalty challenge. Watch the Webinar
Customer MDM for B2C To meet consumers' ever-changing needs and expectations, your B2C brand must personalize communication and offer omnichannel experiences. Find out how Customer MDM can make a difference. Get the Data Sheet
View All Resources

Customer MDM improves business outcomes.

89%
of customers were retained by companies employing successful omnichannel engagement.
Aberdeen, cited by Forbes.com, 2018

Create more customers and improve existing relationships with in-depth insight.

Improve data stewardship

Stibo Systems’ Customer MDM provides data stewards unique capabilities to onboard, consolidate and cleanse disconnected data. Advanced matching and algorithm technology facilitates the creation of a unified view of the customer. You can proactively examine and create useful summaries, such as data patterns, missing data, metric scores, values analysis and data outliers. Businesses can perform data monitoring and root cause analysis and take corrective actions.

Data stewardship
Power personalization

Businesses can effectively deliver on their 360° customer view strategy using Customer MDM. It provides a flexible, configuration-based data model that is capable of scaling to support general or complex data models, along with the relationships between data domains and hierarchies. Matching, linking and merge functionality identifies and handles duplicate records. With superior profiling, cleansing and enrichment capabilities, enterprises can drive 360° strategies that fuel CRM, ERP, ecommerce and other systems. 

CMDM Personalization
Leverage reliable data

Stibo Systems makes day-to-day maintenance and management easy so that you can expect more from your data. In addition to core capabilities within the solution – such as identifying outdated records, rules for governance and data validation – Customer MDM also extends functionality by leveraging third-party integrations and a growing partner ecosystem. Experian, Loqate and D&B are just a few best-of-breed partner integrations that enable enhanced data validation and enrichment.

Leverage reliable data
Ensure compliance

Customer MDM bolsters regulatory compliance using effective data management that includes monitoring, enforcing and reporting. Companies can meet legal and industry requirements, such as GDPR, anti-money laundering regulations (AML), know your customer (KYC), banking industry mandates and more. By consolidating customer data across multiple systems, organizations can reduce reputational, legal and financial risks. They supply complete records across various systems and to numerous business units.

Compliance with CMDM
EXECUTIVE BRIEF CRM builds strong relationships. Customer MDM makes them stronger.

CRM has become so ubiquitous, it can be surprising for business and IT leaders to learn there are critical things it can’t do by itself. The primary issue is ensuring customer data quality and consistency across multiple versions of CRM and other siloed apps. Adding Customer MDM takes on these challenges and more. Learn how to maximize your ROI and CX by teaming CRM with MDM.



Get the Brief
crm-cmdm
Success Stories

Powering success by putting Your business first

Ritual Cosmetics How MDM enabled finance and IT to take strategic decisions based on good data. Read the Success Story Marks and Spencer The British international multichannel retailer automated data entry and reduced errors, and can now manage detailed content for multiple websites. Read the Success Story Sonepar Sonepar Canada selected a multidomain master data management (MDM) solution and as a result it effectively manages more data and increases data accuracy without incurring additional costs. Read the Success Story
LET’S START CREATING A MORE TRANSPARENT WORLD Empower data transparency through MDM At Stibo Systems, our mission is to create the world’s most versatile master data management solutions, built to enable businesses to optimize their business, environmental and social performance. Connect with us today to start your journey to creating better business and a better world.
Contact Us