数据透明优势

利用 主数据管理(MDM) 提高经营效率

简化和自动进行业务流程,通过建立关键数据的单一数据源来降低成本。
利用 MDM 提高经营效率
浏览更多 浏览更少

利用准确、高质量的数据在提高产品质量,生产率和加快上市时间的同时,降低成本

主数据是几乎所有经营流程的核心。采购、产品开发、制造、分销以及市场营销和销售都取决于能否有效地获取、管理和共享可信的最新信息。主数据管理(MDM) 有助于自动化和控制这些流程,促进可见性和洞察力,以制定更好的运营决策。

通过将整个企业价值链中各不相关的孤立系统中的数据整合在一起,Stibo Systems(思迪博) 主数据管理(MDM) 使企业可以消除成本高昂、易于出错的手动流程,提高产品和服务的质量并缩短产品上市时间。最终结果是生产率、利润率和业务表现的提升和成本的降低。

视频 主数据管理如何帮助简化业务流程。

新产品的上市过程非常耗时,并且效率极低,因为所需的数据缺乏质量和管理。主数据管理(MDM) 自动化工作流,消除易于出错的手动流程,提升经营效率和表现。


主数据管理如何帮助简化业务流程。

借力数据透明度,实现经营增效。

在所有行业中,主数据管理(MDM) 都会创建一个单一、集中、准确和最新的数据版本,为企业带来更好的决策、体验和结果。

浏览更多 浏览更少
加快上市速度 加快上市速度

优化端到端数据流以带动 SKU、供应商和代理商,同时优化您的主数据质量。

推动人工智能方案 推动人工智能方案

人工智能依赖高质量的数据。通过组织逻辑数据模型中的属性,主数据管理(MDM) 成为了人工智能的推动者,可确保主数据的质量、准确性和可用性。

增强合作 增强合作

连接来自孤立的业务系统和内部组织的数据以创建单一数据源,从而促进整个生态系统的保密性和协作性。

改善客户服务 改善客户服务

360°的客户视图,帮助您交付个性化的客户服务,改善客户维系和销售量。

浏览更多 浏览更少

数据透明性提升各个行业的运营效率。

快速消费品 (CPG)

自动化主数据获取、管理和分享相关的非增值任务。进一步了解如何通过 主数据管理(MDM) 在 CPG行业中提升经营效率。

制造业

通过满足对数据一致性和丰富的产品信息不断增长的需求,改善与零售分销合作伙伴的信息共享。进一步了解主数据管理如何提高制造业运营效率。.

零售

提高零售数据的透明性,使客户能够访问满足其不断发展的需求的数据和内容。进一步了解 主数据管理(MDM) 如何帮助零售商改善经营效率。

金融服务

为所有系统的客户和产品数据建立360°透明视图,以获得可付诸实施的洞见。进一步了解 主数据管理(MDM) 如何提高银行保险公司的经营效率。

进一步了解如何通过主数据管理提高运营效率和价值。

如何使用 主数据管理(MDM) 消除低效和推动创新 产品管理领域需要创新。如今的顾客都希望品牌进行创新,不管是渐进式、颠覆性还是激进性的改变。 阅读博文
什么是产品主数据管理? 要理解产品主数据管理(产品 MDM),您需要首先了解提供准确、及时的产品信息和内容的重要性。 获取信息图
金融服务:使用 PIM 为您的客户创造新的价值 金融服务公司需要能够快速、充分地对消费者需求的改变作出应对。 获取白皮书
查看所有资源
成功案例

通过更高的数据管理提升经营效率。

Mason Companies 成功案例 Mason Companies 成功案例 Mason Companies 实施 Stibo Systems(思迪博) 主数据管理(MDM) 以期加快产品上市速度,扩大业务规模和迎接卓越的消费者体验。 阅读成功案例 Caroline’s Treasures 成功案例 Caroline’s Treasures 成功案例 15 分钟内,Caroline’s Treasures 就可以在在亚马逊供应商中心上设置 2400 件商品,而此过程以前需要 3-4 小时。这里的 90% 时间减少就是通过我们的 PDS 解决方案实现的。 阅读成功案例 骊住 (LIXIL) 成功案例 骊住 (LIXIL) 成功案例 Stibo Systems(思迪博) 的产品 主数据管理(MDM) 帮助骊住通过一体化流程和使用集中式数据策略来保持品牌认知并实现全球业务解决方案。 阅读成功案例
让我们开始创造一个更加透明的世界 通过 主数据管理(MDM) 实现数据透明度。 在 Stibo Systems(思迪博),我们的使命是构建全球用途最广泛的主数据管理解决方案,帮助企业优化其业务、环境和社会表现。立即联系我们,开启您打造更好企业和更好世界的旅程。
联系我们
Stibo_Tagline_skagerrak

Stibo Systems - The Master Data Management Company
Stibo Systems - The Master Data Management Company
The Data Transparency Advantage

Enhance Operational Efficiency with Master Data Management

Streamline and automate business processes and reduce costs by creating a single source of truth for critical data.
Enhancing operational efficiency with Master Data Management
Read more Read less

Improve quality, productivity and time to market while reducing costs, leveraging accurate, high-quality data.

Master data is at the core of virtually every operational processes. Procurement, product development, manufacturing, distribution, and marketing and sales all depend on the ability to efficiently acquire, manage and share trustworthy, up-to-date information. MDM helps automate and govern these processes, and enables visibility and insight to make better operating decisions.

By bringing data together from disconnected, siloed systems across the enterprise value chain, Stibo Systems MDM enables businesses to eliminate costly, error-prone manual processes, improve the quality of products and services and accelerate time to market. The end result are increased productivity, profitability and business performance, while reducing costs.

VIDEO How Master Data Management Can Help Streamline Business Processes.

The process of onboarding new products is time consuming and can be highly inefficient because the data required lacks quality and governance. MDM automates workflows and eliminates error-prone manual processes driving operating efficiency and performance.


Watch the Video
video_persona_product-leaders

Leveraging data transparency for operational efficiency.

Across industries, MDM creates a single, centralized, accurate and up-to-date version of the truth, empowering businesses to drive better decisions, experiences and outcomes.

Read more Read less
Increase speed to market - operational efficiency Increase speed to market

Optimize the end-to-end data flow to onboard SKUs, suppliers and resellers with ease while optimizing the quality of your master data.

Empower AI initiatives - operational efficiency Empower AI initiatives

AI is fueled by high-quality data. By organizing attributes in logical data models, MDM is an enabler of AI, securing quality, accuracy and availability of master data.

Enhance collaboration - operational efficiency Enhance collaboration

Connect data from siloed business systems and internal organizations to create a single source of truth, driving confidence and collaboration across the ecosystem.

Improve customer service - operational efficiency Improve customer service

A 360° view of your customers, enables you to deliver personalized customer service, improve customer retention and sell more.

Read more Read less

Data transparency boosts operational efficiency
across industries.

CPG

Automate non-value-adding tasks related to the acquisition, management, and sharing of master data. Learn more about how to support operational efficiency in CPG with MDM.

Manufacturing

Improve information sharing with retail distribution partners by meeting growing requirements for data consistency and rich product information. Learn more about how master data management facilitates operational efficiency in manufacturing.

Retail

Drive data transparency in retail, empowering customers with access to data and content that satisfies their evolving interests. Learn more about how MDM helps retailers drive operating efficiency.

Financial Services

Establish a 360° transparent view of customer and product data across all systems to gain actionable insights. Learn more about how MDM can drive operational efficiency in banking and insurance companies.

Learn more about enhancing operational efficiency and value
with master data management.

How to Eliminate Inefficiencies and Drive Innovation Using MDM The business of product management requires innovation. And no matter what type of change that requires, from incremental to disruptive to radical, customers today expect brands to innovate. Read the Blog Post
What is Product Master Data Management? To understand product master data management (Product MDM), you need to start with the importance of accurate, timely product information and content. Get the Infographic
Financial Services: Creating new value for your customers with PIM Financial services companies need to be able to rapidly and adequately respond to changes in consumer demand. Get the White Paper
View All Resources
SUCCESS STORIES

Enhancing operational efficiency through better data management.

Mason Companies Success Story - improve operational efficiency Mason Companies Success Story Mason Companies implemented Stibo Systems MDM to increase their speed-to-market, scale the business and prepare it for excellence in consumer experience. Read the Success Story Caroline’s Treasures Success Story - improve operational efficiency Caroline’s Treasures Success Story Caroline’s Treasures can set up 2,400 items on Amazon Vendor Central in 15 minutes – a process that previously took 3-4 hours. This time reduction of 90% was enabled with our PDS solution. Read the Success Story LIXIL Success Story - improve operational efficiency LIXIL Success Story Stibo Systems’ Product MDM enabled LIXIL to preserve brand identity and achieve a global business solution by integrating processes and using a centralized data strategy. Read the Success Story
LET’S START CREATING A MORE TRANSPARENT WORLD Empower data transparency through MDM. At Stibo Systems, our mission is to create the world’s most versatile master data management solutions, built to enable businesses to optimize their business, environmental and social performance. Connect with us today to start your journey to creating better business and a better world.
Contact us
Stibo_Tagline_skagerrak