数据透明度优势

通过 主数据管理(MDM) 加快数字化转型

为人工智能和其他创新方案提供所需的高质量数据。
为人工智能和其他创新方案提供所需的高质量数据

释放您数字化转型投资的全部潜力。

为了在数字经济中成长,许多企业正在通过人工智能、物联网和实时高级分析等创新来转型他们的业务。虽然一些企业在这些领域投入了大量资金,但不充分、低质量的主数据阻碍了他们完全发挥这些技术的潜力。

Stibo Systems 多域 主数据管理(MDM) 提供必要的数据质量和透明度,通过连接不同的系统、来源和数据域,最大化地利用您的数据转型方案。在获取更多价值和投资回报率的同时,在这些转型技术投资所用的数据中注入更多的保密性和可信度。

视频 主数据管理(MDM)如何帮助数据领导者们达成更高的成就。

主数据管理(MDM)可以帮助数据领导者们和他们的团队打破数据孤岛,从他们的数据中提取最大价值,从而为数字化转型等商业方案提供支持。


主数据管理(MDM) 如何帮助数据领导者们达成更高的成就

从您的数字化转型方案中获得更高的价值、成功和投资回报率。

使用可信的高质量数据推动业务创新。

创建以数据为中心的文化,随时准备将可信的数据注入转型支持工具(如人工智能、机器学习、物联网、预测分析和实时个性化)中,从而推动品牌差异化和竞争优势。依赖准确、最新和完整的数据构成的可信任 主数据管理(MDM) 基础,从创新方案中提取更多价值。

使用可信的高质量数据推动业务创新
浏览更多 浏览更少
浏览更多 +
通过集中化存储可信数据提升创新速度。

通过快速实施新技术和整合业务伙伴的数据生态系统,对数字化颠覆和市场变化作出更快的响应。使用 主数据管理(MDM) 作为数字创新的数据基础,实现卓越的体验和创造有竞争力的差异化。

通过集中化存储可信数据提升创新速度
浏览更多 浏览更少
浏览更多 +
带动您的遗留系统跟上数字化转型的节奏。

在数字化转型以及更换遗留系统方面,其中关键是掌握对您的 IT 生态系统至关重要的数据。探索更换或优化遗留系统如何提升效率、加快上市速度并增加收入。


获得高管简报
带动您的遗留系统跟上数字化转型的节奏

通过 主数据管理(MDM) 实现数据透明度,从而加速行业数字化转型。

快速消费品 (CPG)

集中您的主数据,以高经济效益的方式提供增强的数字体验并支持 D2C 策略,以满足客户的偏好。进一步了解如何在 CPG行业中使用 主数据管理(MDM) 支持数字化转型。

制造业

使用高质量和完整的数据来支持工业4.0和智能工厂方案,最大程度地提高您的投资价值。了解 主数据管理(MDM) 如何加速制造业的数字化转型。

零售

通过提供卓越的个性化全渠道体验来提高竞争优势。了解如何在零售业中利用 主数据管理(MDM) 最大程度地发挥数字化转型技术的价值。

电信

利用人工智能、边缘计算和 5G 技术的力量实现卓越的客户体验。了解 主数据管理(MDM) 如何提高您在电信行业中的数字化转型投资的价值。

利用 主数据管理(MDM) 推动数字化转型和实现更高价值。

主数据管理的百科全书 在本电子书中,我们将为您提供最常见的 主数据管理(MDM) 术语和缩写的概述和定义。 获取电子书
数据经济需要跨职能领导 企业高管们 (CxO) 如何协作以实现组织数据的最大化?本简报将帮助您了解新数据经济中的每一个角色。 获取简报
在不到 6 个月的时间内让您的 主数据管理(MDM) 团队各就各位 优化主数据管理就位流程需采取的 8 个步骤。 获取产品说明书
查看所有资源
成功案例

通过更好的数据管理加快数字化转型

Oriental Trading 成功案例 这家行业领先的零售商如何将产品信息管理从 IT 部门转移到业务部门。 阅读成功案例 Sonepar 成功案例 Sonepar Canada 选择了我们的多域 主数据管理(MDM) 解决方案后,在不增加成本的情况下,实现了更多数据的有效管理和数据准确度的提升。 阅读成功案例 Elektra 成功案例 Elektra 通过利用产品 主数据管理(MDM) 的强大功能缩短了产品上市时间并增加了线上产品种类。 阅读成功案例
让我们开始创造一个更加透明的世界 通过 主数据管理(MDM) 实现数据透明。 在 Stibo Systems,我们的使命是构建全球用途最广泛的主数据管理解决方案,帮助企业优化其业务、环境和社会表现。立即联系我们,开启您打造更好企业和更好世界的旅程。
联系我们
Stibo_Tagline_skagerrak

Stibo Systems - The Master Data Management Company
Stibo Systems - The Master Data Management Company
The Data Transparency Advantage

Accelerate Digital Transformation with Master Data Management

Fuel AI and other innovation initiatives with the high-quality data they demand.
accelerate digital transformation with master data management from stibo systems
Read more Read less

Unlock the full potential of your company’s digital transformation investments.

To thrive in the digital economy, businesses are transforming their operations with innovations like AI, IoT and real-time advanced analytics. While many have made massive investments in these areas, insufficient and low-quality master data are preventing them from realizing the full potential of these technologies.

Stibo Systems Multidomain MDM provides the data quality and transparency necessary to make the most of your digital transformation initiatives by connecting disparate systems, sources and data domains. Extract more value and ROI while instilling greater confidence and trust in the data fueling these transformative technology investments.

VIDEO How Master Data Management Can Help Data Leaders Achieve Greater Success.

MDM can help data leaders and their teams break data silos and support business initiatives like digital transformation by extracting maximum value from their data.


Watch the Video
Video: How Master Data Management Can Help Data Leaders Achieve Greater Success
Read more Read less

Deliver greater value, success and ROI from your digital transformation initiatives.

Drive business innovation using high-quality data you can trust.

Create a data-centric culture, ready to infuse transformation-enabling tools – such as AI, machine learning, IoT, predictive analytics and real-time personalization – with trusted data to drive brand differentiation and competitive advantage. Extract more value from innovation initiatives by relying on a trusted MDM foundation of accurate, up-to-date and complete data.

Drive business innovation using high-quality data you can trust.
Read more Read less
Read more +
Innovate faster with a centralized repository of trusted data.

Respond sooner to digital disruption and market changes by quickly implementing new technologies and integrating with business partners’ data ecosystems. Deliver superior experiences and create competitive differentiation by using MDM as a data foundation for digital innovation.

Innovate faster with a centralized repository of trusted data.
Read more Read less
Read more +
Bring Your Legacy Systems Along the Digital Transformation Journey.

The key to digital transformation – and replacing legacy systems – is to master the data that is vital to your IT ecosystem. Discover how replacing or optimizing legacy systems improves efficiency, accelerates time to market and increases revenue.


Get the Executive Brief
Bring Your Legacy Systems Along the Digital Transformation Journey
Read more Read less

Empower data transparency with master data management to accelerate digital transformation in any industry.

CPG

Deliver enhanced digital experiences and support D2C strategies that meet customers’ preferences in a cost-efficient way by centralizing your master data. Learn more about how to support digital transformation initiatives in CPG with MDM.

Manufacturing

Power Industry 4.0 and smart factory initiatives with high-quality and complete data to maximize the value of your investments. Learn how MDM can accelerate digital transformation in manufacturing.

Retail

Improve competitive differentiation by delivering exceptional and personalized omnichannel experiences. Learn how MDM can maximize the value of your digital transformation technologies in retail.

Telecom

Harness the power of AI, edge computing and 5G technologies to deliver exceptional customer experiences. Learn how to increase the value of your digital transformation investments in telecom with MDM.

Drive digital transformation and deliver more value with MDM.

The Complete A-Z of Master Data Management In this ebook, we give you an overview and a definition of the most common MDM terms and abbreviations. Get the Ebook
The Data Economy Demands Cross-Functional Leadership How can all of the CxOs come together to maximize the organization’s data? This brief will help you navigate each role in the new data economy. Get the Brief
Onboard Your MDM Team in Less Than 6 Months The 8 steps you need to take to optimize the master data management onboarding process. Get the Brief
View All Resources
SUCCESS STORIES

Accelerating digital transformation through better data management.

Oriental Trading Company Success Story - Accelerate Digital Transformation Oriental Trading Company Success Story How an industry-leading retailer moved the management of product information from IT to the business side. Read the Success Story Sonepar Success Story - Accelerate Digital Transformation Sonepar Success Story Sonepar Canada selected a multidomain MDM solution and as a result it effectively manages more data and increases data accuracy without incurring additional costs. Read the Success Story Elektra Success Story - Accelerate Digital Transformation Elektra Success Story Elektra accelerates time to market and increases its online product selection by leveraging the power of Product MDM. Read the Success Story
LET’S START CREATING A MORE TRANSPARENT WORLD Empower data transparency through MDM. At Stibo Systems, our mission is to create the world’s most versatile master data management solutions, built to enable businesses to optimize their business, environmental and social performance. Connect with us today to start your journey to creating better business and a better world.
Contact Us
Stibo_Tagline_skagerrak