专为产品领导者和管理者打造的

主数据管理

通过掌控构思、货源寻找、产品化、布局以及更多方面的相关数据,增加品质产品的销量,并缩短上市时间。
Master Data Management Built For Product Managers
浏览更多 浏览更少

为您的业务转型升级,更好地开发、出货、管理和优化您的产品线。

产品管理者的职责正在变得日益复杂。 随着数据经济的发展,产品管理者的成功有赖于对从设计到生产所有产品信息的管理,以及对产品存储、供货商、供应商和其他途径信息的管理,而且信息的来源途径还在日趋增多。 主数据管理 (MDM) 有助于产品管理者更好的了解并优化业务。 他们能够精简产品规划、加快出货速度、提升合规性。 他们还能够利用无瑕、准确且一致的信息,根据客户喜好设计产品内容,提升线上和线下的客户体验。
有了 MDM,就能在产品生命周期的所有阶段都实现数据驱动型的创新。 各个团队无论在组织内外,都能更好地沟通,并能获取到准确、一致、及时更新且能提供 360 度全方位产品视角的信息。 有了 MDM 平台,您就可以缩短产品的上市时间,快速回应客户需求。 结果是什么呢? 您实现了数字化的灵敏度,能开发更好的产品。

管理好了您的数据,您就能进行数字化转型,并能前瞻、主动地提升您的产品管理水平。

有效管理您产品数据的好处 公司如何使用更少的资源更快地将产品推向市场,同时提供有助于建立客户忠诚度的体验? 阅读博文
主数据管理对连接孤立封闭型信息的价值 连接孤立封闭型信息:控制数据以在敏捷企业时代制胜。 获取电子书
产品主数据管理和产品生命周期管理如何协同工作以实现您的产品360°视图 将产品生命周期和产品主数据管理相结合,您可以360度查看您的产品,帮助您减少错误、节省资金、更快地进入市场并满足客户需求。 获取白皮书
查看所有资源

web_factoid_double_product-managers_CN
浏览更多 浏览更少

我们的卓越解决方案能创造巨大价值,让您有能力应对严峻挑战。

Digital transformation icon 数字化转型 以创新的方式获取、清洗、增加和分享数据,从而驱动创新
Accelerate time-to-market 缩短上市时间 精简内部工作流程,极大提升外部合作
Customer centric icon 以客户为中心的设计 将客户的反馈快速整合至产品生命周期的每一步。
ensure compliance icon 确保合规性 将高质量数据视为战略资产,从而满足各项要求、保证治理得当、及时应对风险。
成功案例

以您的业务为先, 助力您的成功

Hach Company 哈希公司 (Hach) 凭借卓越的技术专业知识和难以超越的优秀客户合作关系,使得开发的产品和解决方案速度更快、更加环保且提供了更多有用的信息。 阅读成功案例 Kellogg's 了解 Stibo Systems 如何帮助 Kellogg 为其全球产品创建企业内单一的真实数据信息、提高产品和营养信息的准确性和有效性,并提高产品推出速度。 阅读成功案例 Fujitsu 将 MDM 解决方案与翻译软件相结合,提升产品信息翻译速度,能完胜信息不一致的纯人工翻译方式。 阅读成功案例
准备好了解更多信息了吗? Stibo Systems 专为您打造 凭借四十年的经验和在 MDM 解决方案与服务方面的成功记录,Stibo Systems 可以帮助您的组织取得成功。
联系我们

Master Data Management Built For

Product Leaders & Managers

Sell quality products better and bring them to market faster by mastering your data from ideation to sourcing, productization, placement and beyond.
Master Data Management Built For Product Managers
Read more Read less

Transform your operations to better develop, onboard, manage and improve your product lines.

Product managers’ responsibilities have grown increasingly complex. As the data economy expands, success requires managing product information across design and production, as well as store, supplier, vendor and other channels which continue to multiply. Master data management (MDM) enables product managers to understand and optimize operations. They can streamline planning, speed onboarding and improve compliance. They can also tailor content based on customer preferences and improve experiences online and in-store with error-free, accurate and consistent information.
MDM delivers on the promise of driving data-driven innovation in every phase of the product lifecycle. Teams communicate better both inside and outside of the organization and gain accurate, consistent and updated information that provides a 360° product view. MDM is your platform for accelerating time-to-market and rapidly responding to requirements. The result? You achieve digital agility to build better products.

Master your data to enable digital transformation and to proactively improve your product management.

The benefits of managing your product data effectively How do companies bring products to market faster while using fewer resources and delivering an experience that builds customer loyalty? The answers are in the data. Read the Blog Post
Get Successful Products to Store Faster PLM brings order to your enterprise with integrated planning, design and development workflows. Integrate with MDM to achieve full data visibility and your enterprise will reap the real benefits. Get the Fact Sheet
How Product MDM and PLM Work Together to Enable Product 360° Views Combining PLM and Product MDM gives you a necessary 360° view into your products, helping you to reduce errors, save money, get to market quicker and satisfy customer needs. Get the White Paper
View All Resources
3%
of companies meet basic data standards.
Harvard Business Review, 2017
$3.1
trillion is the cost of poor data every year just in the United States.
IBM research study cited by the Harvard Business Review, 2016
Read more Read less

Superior solutions that bring a wealth of value, empowering you to address critical challenges.

Digital transformation icon Digital transformation Drive innovation by capturing, cleansing, enriching and sharing data in innovative ways
Accelerate time-to-market Accelerate time-to-market Streamline internal workflows and drastically improve external collaboration
Customer centric icon Customer-centric design Rapidly integrate customer feedback data into every step of the product lifecycle
ensure compliance icon Ensure compliance Make high-quality data a strategic asset to meet mandates, ensure governance & mitigate risk
Success Stories

Powering success by putting Your business first

Hach Company Hach develops products and solutions that are faster, greener and more informative with outstanding technical expertise and unsurpassed customer partnerships. Read the Success Story Kellogg's Find out how Stibo Systems helps Kellogg create a single version of the truth for all products globally, improve accuracy and validation of product and nutrition information and launch products faster. Read the Success Story Fujitsu Speeding up product information translations by combining an MDM solution with translation software, rather than using inconsistent, manual methods. Read the Success Story
Ready to learn more? Stibo Systems is built for you With four decades of experience and a proven record in MDM solutions and services, Stibo Systems can help your organization to achieve success. Discover the many ways we put Your business first.
Contact Us