专为 MDM 领导者和管理者打造的

主数据管理

采用独特、可扩展的解决方案,跨越多个数据域,为您的组织提供高质量数据
MDM Leaders and Managers
浏览更多 浏览更少

我们是久经考验的业界领导者,利用我们的解决方案和专长,您的主数据项目将更为成功。

您的企业中最重要的数据,管理起来十分复杂。 数据治理、合规和各个数据仓可能仅仅是各种管理挑战中的一部分。 MDM 管理者需要一个灵活的、可扩展的、既能满足当下也能顺应未来的方案。 MDM 经理还必须和公司的利益相关方保持紧密联系,后者需要依靠主数据经理的专业知识,支持他们各自业务线的任务。

Stibo Systems 的主数据解决方案正是为了所有企业中 MDM 管理者和领导者的复杂需求而打造的。 您可以利用我们全方位、可扩展的解决方案,汇总多个数据域的各方视角。 此外,您还可以保证数据的完整性、及时性和准确性,推动业务成功。

MDM 管理者需要这样的洞察力,来领导当今这个以数据为驱动世界里的数字化转型。

MDM 管理者如何为关键利益相关者加快实现价值的时间 - 第 1 部分:消除客户重复输入 如果您希望快速实现 MDM 投资的价值,请开始考虑清理客户数据,以便提供更高效的客户体验。 阅读博文
主数据管理对连接孤立封闭型信息的价值 连接孤立封闭型信息:控制数据以在敏捷企业时代制胜。 获取电子书
利用主数据加速实现价值的六个步骤 了解反映主数据真正潜力的六项基本实践 获取产品说明书
查看所有资源

我们的卓越解决方案能创造巨大价值,让您更有能力应对严峻挑战。

浏览更多 浏览更少
System integrations icon 系统集成

为企业内部的应用软件、数据库和第三方系统提供多种集成选项。

Extensbility icon 可延展性 在同一多域平台上,联合并延展多个数据域
Easy configuration icon 易于配置 在用户界面直接进行配置和原型设计,节省高昂的编程成本
Global support 支持全球化 Stibo Systems 是一家全球化组织,能以多种语言提供服务和支持。
成功案例

以您的业务为先,助力您的成功

logo_advanced auto parts_white 汽车消费者们很在意花费,他们中的很多人已经不再购买新的汽车,转而在汽车服务和汽车修理中花钱。 阅读成功案例 logo_landal green parks_white Landal 公司在不同地点拥有大量房产,因此这家公司既需要依赖大量的数据和数字化资产,也会产生很多数据和数字化资产。 阅读成功案例 logo_office depot_white Office Depot 公司为其客户不断更换的工作地点提供最佳解决方案,并取得了很大成功。 阅读成功案例
准备好了解更多信息了吗? Stibo Systems 专为您打造 凭借四十年的经验和在 MDM 解决方案与服务方面的成功记录,Stibo Systems 可以帮助您的组织取得成功。
联系我们

Master Data Management Built For

MDM Leaders and Managers

Provide high-quality data to your organization using a unique, scalable solution that spans multiple data domains.
MDM Leaders and Managers

Take your MDM initiatives to new levels of success leveraging solutions and expertise from a proven leader.

Managing your company’s most critical data can be a complex undertaking. Data governance, regulatory compliance and data silos are just a few of the challenges. MDM managers need a flexible, scalable solution that will meet the demands of the business today and well into the future. MDM managers must also maintain strong relationships with corporate stakeholders who rely on their expertise to support the goals of individual business lines.

Stibo Systems’ MDM solutions are built to meet the complex demands of MDM managers and leaders everywhere. You can leverage a holistic, scalable solution that integrates views of multiple data domains. Moreover, you can ensure complete, timely and accurate data to drive business success.

The insight MDM managers need to lead digital transformation in a data driven world.

How MDM Managers Can Drive Time to Value for Key Stakeholders - Part 1: Getting rid of customer duplicates If you seek rapid time to value for your MDM investment, start looking at cleansing customer data in order to drive more effective customer experiences. Read the Blog Post
Want to launch new products at the speed of success? Discover PDS to meet market demands and achieve ROI As an MDM manager at a retailer, you have to launch new products quickly and reliably. This is possible by means of product data syndication. Read the Blog Post
Plan early and success will follow: How to build your MDM strategy You know Master Data Management can solve your business challenges, but where do you begin? These seven simple steps provide an excellent framework to build your strategy at the very outset. Read the Blog Post
View All Resources

Superior solutions that bring a wealth of value, empowering you to address critical challenges.

System integrations icon System integrations

Multiple integration options to internal apps, databases, and third-party systems

Extensbility icon Extensibility Connect and extend multiple data domains on the same multidomain platform
Easy configuration icon Easy configuration Perform configuration and prototyping directly in the UI saving costly programming
Global support Global support Stibo Systems is a global organization providing service and support in several languages
SUCCESS STORIES

Powering success by putting Your business first

logo_advanced auto parts_white Cost awareness among automobile consumers has led many to invest in servicing and repairing their vehicles rather than purchasing a new one. Read the Success Story logo_landal green parks_white With so many properties at so many different locations, Landal is a company that both relies upon and generates vast amounts of data and digital assets. Read the Success Story logo_office depot_white Office Depot is a company that thrives by providing the best solutions for clients’ constantly changing workplaces. Read the Success Story
Ready to learn more? Stibo Systems is built for you With four decades of experience and a proven record in MDM solutions and services, Stibo Systems can help your organization to achieve success. Discover the many ways we put Your business first.
Contact Us